english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

XXV Rampa da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra - EHC/P


1. 1Fabio Danti/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-25/96]04:57,54202:28,4341. gr. CN
2. 2Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 94 BMW[002/Faust/]05:12,22102:34,3411. gr. C3
3. 11Jiří Mičánek/CZLucchini P3-95 M[111-P3-95M]05:23,45802:38,3822. gr. CN
4. 12Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-27/96]05:31,60902:44,3963. gr. CN
5. 31Bruno Houzelot/FFord Escort Cosworth[-]05:38,59902:47,8931. gr. N
6. 34Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort Cosworth[94222/92]05:40,08602:49,5722. gr. N
7. 20Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3 Sport Evo[62646616/96]05:40,38802:49,4671. gr. A
8. 8Giulio Regosa/IRebo BMW[004]05:42,12702:47,2914. gr. CN
9. 10Adriano Parlamento/IMarch Sport[75S-5]05:43,83502:50,3712. gr. C3
10. 32Jaromír Malý/CZFord Escort Cosworth[98680/93]05:44,77302:51,5373. gr. N
11. 17Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[98676/93]05:48,72802:52,4402. gr. A
12. 19Niko Pulič/CRLancia Delta Integrale[A5448/92]05:48,93102:52,7233. gr. A
13. 26Rui Lages/PVW Golf GTi[-]05:50,16902:54,9474. gr. A
14. 30Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[98675/93]05:53,15602:56,0914. gr. N
15. 33Miroslav Nýdrle/CZBMW M3[3030493N/94]05:54,54302:57,1255. gr. N
16. 35Jose Pedro Fontes/PAlfa Romeo 145 16V[-]06:01,77903:00,6036. gr. N
17. 36Adriano Barbosa/PAlfa Romeo 145 16V[-]06:05,68403:01,1977. gr. N
18. 25Paulo Almeida/PRenault Clio 16 S[-]06:17,30903:08,2245. gr. A
19. 28Renato Barros/PCitroen AX GTi[-]06:29,35903:13,2326. gr. A
20. 22Luis Alexandre/PSeat Ibiza 1.8[-]06:46,38203:20,0967. gr. A

Seznam přihlášených

1Fabio Danti/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-25/96]CNKL
2Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 94 BMW[002/Faust/]MSA StraubingC3KL
8Giulio Regosa/IRebo BMW[004]CNKL
10Adriano Parlamento/IMarch Sport[75S-5]C3KL
11Jiří Mičánek/CZLucchini P3-95 M[111-P3-95M]Czech National TeamCNKL
12Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-27/96]Darbelay MotorsportCNKL
17Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[98676/93]Czech National TeamAKL
19Niko Pulič/CRLancia Delta Integrale[A5448/92]AKL
20Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3 Sport Evo[62646616/96]AKL
22Luis Alexandre/PSeat Ibiza 1.8[-]AKL
25Paulo Almeida/PRenault Clio 16 S[-]AKL
26Rui Lages/PVW Golf GTi[-]AKL
28Renato Barros/PCitroen AX GTi[-]AKL
30Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[98675/93]Czech National TeamNKL
31Bruno Houzelot/FFord Escort Cosworth[-]NKL
32Jaromír Malý/CZFord Escort Cosworth[98680/93]NKL
33Miroslav Nýdrle/CZBMW M3[3030493N/94]Czech National TeamNKL
34Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort Cosworth[94222/92]NKL
35Jose Pedro Fontes/PAlfa Romeo 145 16V[-]NKL
36Adriano Barbosa/PAlfa Romeo 145 16V[-]NKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz