english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

24e Course de cote de Chamrousse

Chamrousse - I..+II. div. FM/F

Lenght: 4.8 km


1. 6Bernard Chamberod/FReynard 92D[-]02:09,78602:09,7861. gr. E
2. 1Daniel Boccard/FMartini Mk.69[-]02:10,4512. gr. E
3. 12Lionel Regal/FReynard 93D[93D-Regal]02:13,3533. gr. E
4. 2Fabien Frantz/FMartini Mk.69[MK69-01]02:15,0434. gr. E
5. 14Stéphane Baudin/FMartini Mk.74[_MK74-Wagner]02:16,0905. gr. E
6. 11Gérard Ducrocq/FMartini Mk.69[-]02:17,2476. gr. E
7. 19Claude Sapin/FMartini Mk.69[-]02:17,7507. gr. E
8. 18Denis Carenou/FMartini Mk.69[-]02:18,1998. gr. E
9. 15Alain Castellana/FNorma M18[-]02:19,7271. gr. CN
11. 10Frédéric Prudent/FOsella PA20S[-]02:20,3069. gr. E
12. 5Francis Dosieres/FLucchini P3-94M[P3-94M-Danti_]02:20,3102. gr. CN
14. 60Catherine Sinopoli/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-58/99]02:22,1943. gr. CN
15. 46Bernard Degout/FTOJ SC206[SC206-77-06]02:22,6424. gr. CN
19. 59Marc Fanciullo/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-01/94]02:25,3675. gr. CN
26. 47Patrick Gasquet/FOsella PA9[-]02:30,6411. gr. C3
32. 61Jean Imbert/FNorma M16[-]02:35,3106. gr. CN
35. 62Jean-Luc Carbone/FMerlin Honda[-]02:37,0207. gr. CN
37. 56Luc Leonce/FLCG[-]02:38,1692. gr. C3
38. 48Gerard Viarino/F...[-]02:38,3913. gr. C3
40. 53Didier Chaumont/FARC MF5[-]02:39,4154. gr. C3
43. 50Gerard Mancino/FABR Proto[-]02:40,6185. gr. C3
49. 54Henri Ughetto/FNorma M11[M11-12]02:42,2976. gr. C3
56. 49Alain Penhaleux/FRevola P1[-]02:46,3057. gr. C3
64. 52Christian Tarrier/FGeri RB10[-]02:49,8868. gr. C3
74. 55Jean-Philippe Pommathau/FMerlin MP86[-]02:52,4449. gr. C3


1Daniel Boccard/FMartini Mk.69[-]EKL
2Fabien Frantz/FMartini Mk.69[MK69-01]EKL
5Francis Dosieres/FLucchini P3-94M[P3-94M-Danti_]CNKL
6Bernard Chamberod/FReynard 92D[-]EKL
10Frédéric Prudent/FOsella PA20S[-]EKL
11Gérard Ducrocq/FMartini Mk.69[-]EKL
12Lionel Regal/FReynard 93D[93D-Regal]EKL
14Stéphane Baudin/FMartini Mk.74[_MK74-Wagner]EKL
15Alain Castellana/FNorma M18[-]CNKL
18Denis Carenou/FMartini Mk.69[-]EKL
19Claude Sapin/FMartini Mk.69[-]EKL
46Bernard Degout/FTOJ SC206[SC206-77-06]CNKL
47Patrick Gasquet/FOsella PA9[-]C3KL
48Gerard Viarino/F...[-]C3KL
49Alain Penhaleux/FRevola P1[-]C3KL
50Gerard Mancino/FABR Proto[-]C3KL
52Christian Tarrier/FGeri RB10[-]C3KL
53Didier Chaumont/FARC MF5[-]C3KL
54Henri Ughetto/FNorma M11[M11-12]C3KL
55Jean-Philippe Pommathau/FMerlin MP86[-]C3KL
56Luc Leonce/FLCG[-]C3KL
59Marc Fanciullo/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-01/94]CNKL
60Catherine Sinopoli/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-58/99]CNKL
61Jean Imbert/FNorma M16[-]CNKL
62Jean-Luc Carbone/FMerlin Honda[-]CNKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz