english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Vuillafans - Echevannes

Vuillafans - I.div. FM/F

Lenght: 4.8 km


1. 6Bernard Chamberod/FReynard 92D[-]01:51,10601:51,106-
2. 1Daniel Boccard/FMartini Mk.69[-]01:54,257-
3. 2Fabien Frantz/FMartini Mk.69[MK69-01]01:56,230-
4. 14Alain Farey/FMartini Mk.62[-]01:57,139-
5. 10Gérard Ducrocq/FMartini Mk.69[-]01:58,630-
6. 15Claude Sapin/FMartini Mk.69[-]01:58,794-
7. 11Stéphane Baudin/FMartini Mk.74[_MK74-Wagner]01:59,125-
8. 18Lionel Regal/FLola T91/50[-]01:58,228-
9. 5Francis Dosieres/FLucchini P3-94M[P3-94M-Danti_]02:00,120-
10. 41Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-15]02:00,138-
11. 52Henri Neel/FMartini Mk.59[-]02:00,854-
12. 8Gérard Petit/FOsella PA20S[-]02:01,377-
13. 40Alain Castellana/FNorma M18[-]02:02,039-
25. 55Stéphane Dammon/FMarch 82S[-]02:13,868-
27. 59Daniel Roudet/FMecaredan 904[-]02:14,825-
29. 56Jean-Luc Wendling/FLola T490[-]02:17,521-
30. 49Jean Claude Carbone/FMerlin[-]02:18,087-
31. 45Jean Imbert/FNorma M16[-]02:18,490-
32. 43Jean-Jacques Jobert/FNorma Alfa Romeo[-]02:19,238-
34. 42Uwe Wolpert/DUWR SP97 BMW[Debora-UWR-1_]02:19,317-
35. 53Manfred Baumgartner/DLucchini BMW[-]02:21,108-
37. 57Didier Chaumont/FARC MF5[-]02:22,101-
40. 47Pascal Lesaulnier/FMerlin Honda[-]02:23,668-


1Daniel Boccard/FMartini Mk.69[-]KL
2Fabien Frantz/FMartini Mk.69[MK69-01]KL
5Francis Dosieres/FLucchini P3-94M[P3-94M-Danti_]KL
6Bernard Chamberod/FReynard 92D[-]KL
8Gérard Petit/FOsella PA20S[-]KL
10Gérard Ducrocq/FMartini Mk.69[-]KL
11Stéphane Baudin/FMartini Mk.74[_MK74-Wagner]KL
14Alain Farey/FMartini Mk.62[-]KL
15Claude Sapin/FMartini Mk.69[-]KL
18Lionel Regal/FLola T91/50[-]KL
40Alain Castellana/FNorma M18[-]KL
41Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-15]KL
42Uwe Wolpert/DUWR SP97 BMW[Debora-UWR-1_]KL
43Jean-Jacques Jobert/FNorma Alfa Romeo[-]KL
45Jean Imbert/FNorma M16[-]KL
47Pascal Lesaulnier/FMerlin Honda[-]KL
49Jean Claude Carbone/FMerlin[-]KL
52Henri Neel/FMartini Mk.59[-]KL
53Manfred Baumgartner/DLucchini BMW[-]KL
55Stéphane Dammon/FMarch 82S[-]KL
56Jean-Luc Wendling/FLola T490[-]KL
57Didier Chaumont/FARC MF5[-]KL
59Daniel Roudet/FMecaredan 904[-]KL

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz