english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

XXVIII. Subida Al Fito Memorial Angel Martínez Noriega

Al Fito - EHC/E

Lenght: 5.5 km


1. 5Andres Vilariňo/EOsella PA 20[PA20S-31/96]05:54,49502:56,5871. gr. CN
2. 6Alain Castellana/FNorma M 18[-]06:07,99203:02,6492. gr. CN
3. 3Otakar Krámský/CZOsella BMW[PA20S-50/98]06:12,69403:05,9653. gr. CN
4. 11Xavier Riera/EBMW 320i[-]06:26,72403:11,7641. gr. Gr.2
5. 24Roberto Cuervo Mendez/EMitsubishi Lancer EVO V[-]06:36,87103:17,9591. gr. A
6. 21Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[1022/1996]06:37,74003:17,3132. gr. A
7. 12Jose Ivan Suarez/ECitroen ZX 16v[-]06:41,47403:19,4132. gr. Gr.2
8. 32Vladimír ml. Doubek/CZFord Escort Cosworth[97206/91]06:41,95103:20,2481. gr. N
9. 7Jean Imbert/FNorma M 18[-]06:43,90203:19,0964. gr. CN
10. 33Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[80782/92]06:47,04103:22,1292. gr. N
11. 35Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza[057906/97]06:47,68803:20,7623. gr. N
12. 20Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta Integrale[-]06:47,90903:23,9483. gr. A
13. 36José Rosales Blanco/EMitsubishi Lancer EVO V[-]06:52,62703:24,9454. gr. N
14. 38Jose Gonzales Naredo/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:54,52703:27,2095. gr. N
15. 17José Antonio Natal/ECitroen ZX Kit Car[-]06:55,33203:25,5613. gr. Gr.2
16. 37Rafael Ortiz Ruiz/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:56,57803:24,8346. gr. N
17. 16Jean-Luc Fritsch/FPeugeot 306 Kit Car[-]06:58,72203:22,4694. gr. A
18. 26Adolfo Rodriguez/ELancia HF Integrale[-]06:59,51503:27,4925. gr. A
19. 18Vicente Pastor Fernandez/ECitroen ZX[-]06:59,67503:26,5484. gr. Gr.2
20. 25José Maria Magdaleno/EMitsubishi Lancer EVO V[-]07:00,15203:28,9816. gr. A
21. 29Alberto Del Montes/ECitroen AX GTI[-]07:04,99203:32,2397. gr. A
22. 19Manuel Mazoy Perez/ECitroen Saxo 16v[-]07:05,99503:31,8275. gr. Gr.2
23. 39Daniel Clavera Lozano/ERenault Clio Williams[-]07:07,54103:33,6767. gr. N
24. 14Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EBMW 320 ST[-]07:08,05303:15,6346. gr. Gr.2
25. 23Michaela Votavová/CZFord Escort Cosworth[96071/93]07:09,30903:33,5928. gr. A
26. 30Julio Cesar Mendez/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]07:18,61203:39,0349. gr. A
27. 27Sergio Glez Diaz/EBMW M3[-]07:19,61803:37,29510. gr. A
28. 41Alejandro Rodriguez/EPeugeot 106 XSI[-]07:21,44303:40,4478. gr. N
29. 42Carlos Martinez Fernandez/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]07:36,30603:45,0859. gr. N


NS1Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20/97[PA20S-40/97]0----- CN

Výsledky tréninku

-5Andres Vilariňo/EOsella PA 20[PA20S-31/96]02:54,116CN
-11Xavier Riera/EBMW 320i[-]03:03,091Gr.2
-1Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20/97[PA20S-40/97]03:03,331CN
-3Otakar Krámský/CZOsella BMW[PA20S-50/98]03:04,978CN
-14Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EBMW 320 ST[-]03:10,289Gr.2
-32Vladimír ml. Doubek/CZFord Escort Cosworth[97206/91]03:10,950N
-24Roberto Cuervo Mendez/EMitsubishi Lancer EVO V[-]03:12,999A
-33Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[80782/92]03:13,764N
-21Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[1022/1996]03:16,862A
-38Jose Gonzales Naredo/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]03:16,895N
-35Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza[057906/97]03:17,279N
-7Jean Imbert/FNorma M 18[-]03:18,612CN
-17José Antonio Natal/ECitroen ZX Kit Car[-]03:19,073Gr.2
-18Vicente Pastor Fernandez/ECitroen ZX[-]03:20,657Gr.2
-12Jose Ivan Suarez/ECitroen ZX 16v[-]03:21,367Gr.2
-16Jean-Luc Fritsch/FPeugeot 306 Kit Car[-]03:22,081A
-26Adolfo Rodriguez/ELancia HF Integrale[-]03:22,302A
-25José Maria Magdaleno/EMitsubishi Lancer EVO V[-]03:23,268A
-37Rafael Ortiz Ruiz/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]03:24,499N
-36José Rosales Blanco/EMitsubishi Lancer EVO V[-]03:25,642N
-20Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta Integrale[-]03:25,853A
-29Alberto Del Montes/ECitroen AX GTI[-]03:26,523A
-23Michaela Votavová/CZFord Escort Cosworth[96071/93]03:29,780A
-19Manuel Mazoy Perez/ECitroen Saxo 16v[-]03:30,737Gr.2
-27Sergio Glez Diaz/EBMW M3[-]03:32,938A
-41Alejandro Rodriguez/EPeugeot 106 XSI[-]03:34,204N
-39Daniel Clavera Lozano/ERenault Clio Williams[-]03:34,654N
-30Julio Cesar Mendez/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]03:35,361A
-42Carlos Martinez Fernandez/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]03:40,121N
-6Alain Castellana/FNorma M 18[-]03:50,976CN

Seznam přihlášených

1Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20/97[PA20S-40/97]Renzo NapioneCNNS
2Giulio Regosa/IOsella BMW[PA20S-27/96]CNP
3Otakar Krámský/CZOsella BMW[PA20S-50/98]Czech National TeamCNKL
4Catherine Sinopoli/FOsella PA 20/S[PA20S-58/99]CNP
5Andres Vilariňo/EOsella PA 20[PA20S-31/96]Azkeitia Lagun ArteaCNKL
6Alain Castellana/FNorma M 18[-]Alain CastellanaCNKL
7Jean Imbert/FNorma M 18[-]Jean ImbertCNKL
8Manuel Pardo/EPRC 89[-]CNP
9Adriano Parlamento/IMarch 75 S[75S-5]C3P
10Antonio Guardeno Maillo/EOsella PA 8[-]C3P
11Xavier Riera/EBMW 320i[-]Riera RacingGr.2KL
12Jose Ivan Suarez/ECitroen ZX 16v[-]Auto Mercado AsturGr.2KL
14Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EBMW 320 ST[-]Gr.2KL
15Javier Arias/EBMW M3[-]Gr.2P
16Jean-Luc Fritsch/FPeugeot 306 Kit Car[-]Jean Luc FritschAKL
17José Antonio Natal/ECitroen ZX Kit Car[-]Gr.2KL
18Vicente Pastor Fernandez/ECitroen ZX[-]Tineo Auto ClubGr.2KL
19Manuel Mazoy Perez/ECitroen Saxo 16v[-]Gr.2KL
20Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta Integrale[-]Roberto Di GiuseppeAKL
21Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[1022/1996]Czech Natinal TeamAKL
22Rainer Krug/DBMW 325i[FD50460/90]AP
23Michaela Votavová/CZFord Escort Cosworth[96071/93]Motor Sport VavrinecAKL
24Roberto Cuervo Mendez/EMitsubishi Lancer EVO V[-]A.C.P.A.AKL
25José Maria Magdaleno/EMitsubishi Lancer EVO V[-]Auto Mercado AsturAKL
26Adolfo Rodriguez/ELancia HF Integrale[-]AKL
27Sergio Glez Diaz/EBMW M3[-]Auto Mercado AsturAKL
28Francesco Javier Foncseca Sanz/EPeugeot 309 GTI[-]AP
29Alberto Del Montes/ECitroen AX GTI[-]Bimenes Motor SportAKL
30Julio Cesar Mendez/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]AKL
31Roland Wanek/DBMW M3 Coupe[91030EW351357/95]NP
32Vladimír ml. Doubek/CZFord Escort Cosworth[97206/91]Czech National TeamNKL
33Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[80782/92]Czech National TeamNKL
34Jan Vonka/CZBMW M3[35992/96]NP
35Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza[057906/97]Czech National TeamNKL
36José Rosales Blanco/EMitsubishi Lancer EVO V[-]Blanco RosalesNKL
37Rafael Ortiz Ruiz/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]NKL
38Jose Gonzales Naredo/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]NKL
39Daniel Clavera Lozano/ERenault Clio Williams[-]NKL
40Sergio Lopez Fombona/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]NP
41Alejandro Rodriguez/EPeugeot 106 XSI[-]Condal Motor ClubNKL
42Carlos Martinez Fernandez/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]Asturias Racing MotorNKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz