english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

32. GAMSC Bergrennen in Eichenbühl bei Miltenberg, Unterfranken

Unterfranken - DBM/D

Last update: 2008-01-01


1. 48Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust Remus Opel[002/Faust/]03:50,49001:15,8201. gr. C3photo
2. 36Herbert Stenger/DJunior Prototype[ES921]03:53,25001:17,5401. gr. CNphoto
3. 23Thomas Rössler/DDallara[-]04:00,520-
4. 35Herbert Leibach/DBMW[-]04:01,90001:19,8402. gr. CN
5. 22Peter Rössler/DDallara Opel[-]04:02,690-
6. 25Uwe Lang/DReynard[-]04:02,790-
7. 348Georg Plasa/DBMW 320i 16V[E21R108/79]04:07,400- H
8. 45Erich Öppinger/DOsella[PA9-119/83]04:11,50001:23,4802. gr. C3
9. 350Dieter Knüttel/DFord RS200 E2[-]04:14,130- H
10. 351Reto Meisel/CHMercedes 190E[-]04:15,070- H
11. 44Uwe Wolpert/DLucchini C3[-]04:15,73001:24,6003. gr. C3
12. 26Heinz Scherle/DReynard F3[873-066]04:16,220-
13. 21Andreas Walz/DReynard[-]04:23,730-
14. 343Wilhelm Vinke/DOpel Manta 400[-]04:26,880- H
15. 20Rémy Striebig/FRalt RT32[-]04:26,970-
16. 345Norbert Handa/DLancia Delta[-]04:28,230- H
17. 314Alexander Hin/DOpel Ascona[-]04:29,470- H
18. 301Manfred Riedl/ABMW 320[E21R102/78]04:29,650- H
19. 342Thomas Ballin/DMercedes 190Evo 2[-]04:30,050- H
20. 289Ralf Kroll/DVW Golf[-]04:30,410- H
21. 15Paul Deisenroth/DDeisenroth F4[-]04:30,920-
22. 327Uli Thomas/DOpel Ascona[-]04:31,650- H
23. 329Siegfried Rost/DVW Golf 16V[-]04:31,960- H
24. 279Helmut Maier/DVW Golf Spiess[-]04:32,190- H
25. 10Michal Gräfling/DRoyale FF[-]04:32,360-

Další (Klasifikováni)

KL33Gebhard Zeller/DPRC[S94-02]004:33,490--3. gr. CN
KL40Manfred Baumgartner/DMarch BMW[-]004:35,790--4. gr. C3
KL37Richard Dielmann/FRion[-]004:35,820--4. gr. CN
KL32Uwe Kaufel/DPRC Pedrazza[M88-CN93]004:45,990--5. gr. CN
KL41Alfred Wahl/FTechniplus[-]005:00,520--5. gr. C3


AB47Rolf Köppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]0----- C3


ST336Johann Zeller/DOpel Kadett[-]0----- photo
ST344Walter Forster/DBMW[1625284/81]0----- photo

Seznam přihlášených

10Michal Gräfling/DRoyale FF[-]KL
15Paul Deisenroth/DDeisenroth F4[-]KL
20Rémy Striebig/FRalt RT32[-]KL
21Andreas Walz/DReynard[-]KL
22Peter Rössler/DDallara Opel[-]KL
23Thomas Rössler/DDallara[-]KL
25Uwe Lang/DReynard[-]KL
26Heinz Scherle/DReynard F3[873-066]KL
32Uwe Kaufel/DPRC Pedrazza[M88-CN93]EMSC BitburgCNKL
33Gebhard Zeller/DPRC[S94-02]CNKL
35Herbert Leibach/DBMW[-]CNKL
36Herbert Stenger/DJunior Prototype[ES921]König SportsitzeCNKL
37Richard Dielmann/FRion[-]CNKL
40Manfred Baumgartner/DMarch BMW[-]Graf ZeppelinC3KL
41Alfred Wahl/FTechniplus[-]C3KL
44Uwe Wolpert/DLucchini C3[-]MSC StuttgartC3KL
45Erich Öppinger/DOsella[PA9-119/83]C3KL
47Rolf Köppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]C3AB
48Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust Remus Opel[002/Faust/]MSC StraubingC3KL
279Helmut Maier/DVW Golf Spiess[-]HKL
289Ralf Kroll/DVW Golf[-]HKL
301Manfred Riedl/ABMW 320[E21R102/78]HKL
314Alexander Hin/DOpel Ascona[-]HKL
327Uli Thomas/DOpel Ascona[-]HKL
329Siegfried Rost/DVW Golf 16V[-]HKL
336Johann Zeller/DOpel Kadett[-]ST
342Thomas Ballin/DMercedes 190Evo 2[-]HKL
343Wilhelm Vinke/DOpel Manta 400[-]HKL
344Walter Forster/DBMW[1625284/81]ST
345Norbert Handa/DLancia Delta[-]HKL
348Georg Plasa/DBMW 320i 16V[E21R108/79]HKL
350Dieter Knüttel/DFord RS200 E2[-]HKL
351Reto Meisel/CHMercedes 190E[-]HKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz