english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Cadwell Park

Cadwell Park/GB


1. 2Richard Gilmour/GBMallock U2 18/25[-]1017:11,09001:33,440-
2. 60Andrew Darby/GBAJD Clubsport[-]1017:11,29001:33,180- A
3. 72Mike Hyde/GBRadical Clubsports[-]1017:11,81001:35,370-
4. 11Colin Feyeraband/GBLola T90/90[-]1017:12,47001:35,460-
5. 37Sam Allpass/GBRadical Clubsports[-]1017:13,07001:35,760-
6. 71Phil Abbott/GBRadical Clubsports[-]1017:13,72001:35,800-
7. 27Dallas Jackson/GBShrike P15[-]1017:14,24001:36,590-
8. 17Nicholas Johnson/GBShrike P15[-]1017:15,39001:36,350-
9. 25Jon Shipman/GBShrike P17[-]1017:15,88001:37,760-
10. 9Colin Cox/GBShrike P15[-]1017:20,09001:37,380- A
11. 70Graham Adkins/GBRadical Clubsports[-]1017:20,44001:38,470-
12. 33Mike Fry/GBWEV[-]1017:22,29001:38,280-
13. 8David Thompson/GBMallock Mk20B[-]1017:24,81001:38,010-
14. 18Nicholas Barnett/GBLola T86/90[-]1017:27,85001:40,080-
15. 97Richard Ridd/GBShrike P15[-]1017:28,23001:39,610-
16. 61Richard Butler/GBLola T596S[-]1017:28,70001:40,110-
17. 31Michael Dodd/GBRoyale RP27[-]1019:27,92001:43,540-
18. 42Brian Casey/GBRadical Clubsports[-]1019:28,40001:42,860- R


ST40Michael Pearson/GBShrike P15[-]7--01:51,850-
ST6Les Johnson/GBShrike P15[-]5--01:35,160-
ST7Doug Newman/GBRadical Clubsports[-]5--01:35,540-
ST38John Woodward/GBTiga 87B[-]5--01:35,210-

Seznam přihlášených

2Richard Gilmour/GBMallock U2 18/25[-]KL
6Les Johnson/GBShrike P15[-]ST
7Doug Newman/GBRadical Clubsports[-]ST
8David Thompson/GBMallock Mk20B[-]KL
9Colin Cox/GBShrike P15[-]AKL
11Colin Feyeraband/GBLola T90/90[-]KL
17Nicholas Johnson/GBShrike P15[-]KL
18Nicholas Barnett/GBLola T86/90[-]KL
25Jon Shipman/GBShrike P17[-]KL
27Dallas Jackson/GBShrike P15[-]KL
31Michael Dodd/GBRoyale RP27[-]KL
33Mike Fry/GBWEV[-]KL
37Sam Allpass/GBRadical Clubsports[-]KL
38John Woodward/GBTiga 87B[-]ST
40Michael Pearson/GBShrike P15[-]ST
42Brian Casey/GBRadical Clubsports[-]RKL
60Andrew Darby/GBAJD Clubsport[-]AKL
61Richard Butler/GBLola T596S[-]KL
70Graham Adkins/GBRadical Clubsports[-]KL
71Phil Abbott/GBRadical Clubsports[-]KL
72Mike Hyde/GBRadical Clubsports[-]KL
97Richard Ridd/GBShrike P15[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz