english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 71Phil Abbott/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]1515:32,97001:00,9201. gr. R
2. 2Richard Gilmour/GBMallock U2 18/25[-]1515:33,41001:00,1501. gr. A
3. 72Mike Hyde/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]1515:39,54001:01,0502. gr. R
4. 38John Woodward/GBTiga 87B[-]1515:43,32001:01,1502. gr. A
5. 7Doug Newman/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]1515:45,93001:01,6903. gr. R
6. 77Tim Greaves/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]1515:46,13001:01,5904. gr. R
7. 70Graham Adkins/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]1515:52,53001:01,1405. gr. R
8. 27Dallas Jackson/GBShrike P15[-]1515:53,38001:01,9301. gr. B
9. 11Colin Feyeraband/GBLola T90/90[-]1515:53,59001:00,8302. gr. B
10. 37Sam Allpass/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]1516:10,91001:01,9406. gr. R
11. 9Colin Cox/GBShrike P15[-]1516:12,95001:03,4203. gr. A
12. 76Mike Roberts/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]1516:13,02001:02,9207. gr. R
13. 79Simon Leek/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]1516:13,29001:01,1508. gr. R
14. 78Gordon Milner/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]1516:13,35001:03,0609. gr. R
15. 67Simon Aldworth/GBLola T492[-]1516:35,46001:03,6603. gr. B
16. 42Brian Casey/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]1415:34,76001:04,39010. gr. R
17. 50Michael Ashley Brown/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]1415:38,31001:04,37011. gr. R
18. 55Rupert Crook/GBMallock Mk27SG[-]1415:45,87001:04,6804. gr. A
19. 31Michael Dodd/GBRoyale RP27[-]1415:48,45001:05,1604. gr. B
20. 75Paul Stevenson/GBRawlson SP2000[-]1415:42,24001:08,5105. gr. B
21. 45Ian Smith/GBMallock Mk8[-]1415:42,73001:05,9405. gr. A


AB60Andrew Darby/GBAJD Clubsport[-]1116:32,52001:00,960- A
AB73Ginny Hyde/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]1116:34,58001:03,990- R
AB21Steve Clark/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]1116:51,01001:06,970- R
AB18Nicholas Barnett/GBLola T86/90[-]516:50,85001:04,430- B
AB33Mike Fry/GBWEV[-]316:34,90001:05,910- A

Seznam přihlášených

2Richard Gilmour/GBMallock U2 18/25[-]AKL
7Doug Newman/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RKL
9Colin Cox/GBShrike P15[-]AKL
11Colin Feyeraband/GBLola T90/90[-]BKL
18Nicholas Barnett/GBLola T86/90[-]BAB
21Steve Clark/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RAB
27Dallas Jackson/GBShrike P15[-]BKL
31Michael Dodd/GBRoyale RP27[-]BKL
33Mike Fry/GBWEV[-]AAB
37Sam Allpass/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RKL
38John Woodward/GBTiga 87B[-]AKL
42Brian Casey/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RKL
45Ian Smith/GBMallock Mk8[-]AKL
50Michael Ashley Brown/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RKL
55Rupert Crook/GBMallock Mk27SG[-]AKL
60Andrew Darby/GBAJD Clubsport[-]AAB
67Simon Aldworth/GBLola T492[-]BKL
70Graham Adkins/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RKL
71Phil Abbott/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RKL
72Mike Hyde/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RKL
73Ginny Hyde/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RAB
75Paul Stevenson/GBRawlson SP2000[-]BKL
76Mike Roberts/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RKL
77Tim Greaves/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RKL
78Gordon Milner/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RKL
79Simon Leek/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz