english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Clubsport 2000 Championship



1. 71Phil Abbott/GBRadical Clubsport[-]911:32,60001:15,2701. gr. R
2. 37Sam Allpass/GBRadical Clubsport[-]911:35,76001:14,1602. gr. R
3. 72Mike Hyde/GBRadical Clubsport[-]911:38,02001:14,4103. gr. R
4. 2Richard Gilmour/GBMallock 82 18/25[-]911:42,39001:14,9001. gr. A
5. 11Colin Feyeraband/GBLola T90/90[-]911:50,66001:15,9502. gr. A
6. 38John Woodward/GBTiga 87B[-]911:59,20001:16,5603. gr. A
7. 52Stuart Miller/GBRadical Clubsport[-]912:08,55001:17,1804. gr. R
8. 27Dallas Jackson/GBShrike P15[-]912:13,13001:18,3704. gr. A
9. 18Nicholas Barnett/GBLola T86/90[-]912:24,30001:19,5605. gr. A
10. 9Colin Cox/GBShrike P15[-]912:28,79001:19,3806. gr. A
11. 44Geoff Gordon/GBShrike P15[-]912:37,61001:20,1107. gr. A
12. 42Brian Casey/GBRadical Clubsport[-]912:41,50001:19,6505. gr. R
13. 21Steve Clark/GBRadical Clubsport[-]912:48,91001:20,1406. gr. R
14. 50Michael Ashley Brown/GBRadical Clubsport[-]912:50,53001:19,5207. gr. R
15. 31Michael Dodd/GBRoyale RP27[-]912:58,10001:22,2908. gr. A
16. 4Jonathan Loader/GBTiga SC84[-]812:30,97001:19,1809. gr. A
17. 75Paul Stevenson/GBRawlson SP2000[-]812:36,51001:30,68010. gr. A
18. 23Chris Wilseer/GBMesser Mk3B[-]813:38,46001:36,96011. gr. A


AB8David Thompson/GBMallock Mk20B[-]6--01:16,080- A
AB6Les Johnson/GBShrike P15[-]3--01:15,830- A
AB7Doug Newman/GBRadical Clubsport[-]3--01:17,360- R
AB45Ian Smith/GBMallock Mk8[-]3--01:17,020- A
AB56Christophe Whyte/GBLola T596[-]3--01:30,330- A
AB77Tim Greaves/GBRadical Clubsport[-]3--01:22,620- R
AB60Andrew Darby/GBAJD Clubsport[-]0----- A


NS33Mike Fry/GBWEV[-]0----- A
NS49Peter Kennerlery/GBPhantom PM2[-]0----- A
NS69Henry Mannings/GBMallock Mk18B[-]0----- A

Seznam přihlášených

2Richard Gilmour/GBMallock 82 18/25[-]AKL
4Jonathan Loader/GBTiga SC84[-]AKL
6Les Johnson/GBShrike P15[-]AAB
7Doug Newman/GBRadical Clubsport[-]RAB
8David Thompson/GBMallock Mk20B[-]AAB
9Colin Cox/GBShrike P15[-]AKL
11Colin Feyeraband/GBLola T90/90[-]AKL
18Nicholas Barnett/GBLola T86/90[-]AKL
21Steve Clark/GBRadical Clubsport[-]RKL
23Chris Wilseer/GBMesser Mk3B[-]AKL
27Dallas Jackson/GBShrike P15[-]AKL
31Michael Dodd/GBRoyale RP27[-]AKL
33Mike Fry/GBWEV[-]ANS
37Sam Allpass/GBRadical Clubsport[-]RKL
38John Woodward/GBTiga 87B[-]AKL
42Brian Casey/GBRadical Clubsport[-]RKL
44Geoff Gordon/GBShrike P15[-]AKL
45Ian Smith/GBMallock Mk8[-]AAB
49Peter Kennerlery/GBPhantom PM2[-]ANS
50Michael Ashley Brown/GBRadical Clubsport[-]RKL
52Stuart Miller/GBRadical Clubsport[-]RKL
56Christophe Whyte/GBLola T596[-]AAB
60Andrew Darby/GBAJD Clubsport[-]AAB
69Henry Mannings/GBMallock Mk18B[-]ANS
71Phil Abbott/GBRadical Clubsport[-]RKL
72Mike Hyde/GBRadical Clubsport[-]RKL
75Paul Stevenson/GBRawlson SP2000[-]AKL
77Tim Greaves/GBRadical Clubsport[-]RAB

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz