english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Clubsport 2000 Championship



1. 60Andrew Darby/GBAJD Clubsport[-]1511:19,30000:44,1001. gr. A
2. 72Mike Hyde/GBRadical Clubsport[-]1511:20,60000:44,0001. gr. B
3. 2Richard Gilmour/GBMallock U2 18/25[-]1511:48,50000:44,3002. gr. B
4. 38John Woodward/GBTiga 87B[-]1511:55,60000:45,3003. gr. B
5. 27Dallas Jackson/GBShrike P15[-]1511:57,20000:45,8002. gr. A
6. 50Michael Ashley Brown/GBRadical Clubsport[-]1511:58,10000:45,7003. gr. A
7. 9Colin Cox/GBShrike P15[-]1511:58,80000:46,1004. gr. A
8. 3David Pegley/GBLola T86/90[-]1511:59,00000:44,3005. gr. A
9. 11Colin Feyeraband/GBLola T86/90[-]1511:59,10000:45,8001. gr. C
10. 97Richard Todd/GBShrike P15[-]1511:59,40000:45,8002. gr. C
11. 6Les Johnson/GBShrike P15[-]1411:21,60000:45,1006. gr. A
12. 33Mike Fry/GBWEV[-]1411:21,70000:44,2007. gr. A
13. 18Nicholas Barnett/GBLola T86/90[-]1411:29,40000:45,3008. gr. A
14. 42Brian Casey/GBRadical Clubsport[-]1412:02,40000:48,9003. gr. C


AB47Stephen Luscombe/GBCoombs[-]0--00:56,500- C
AB8David Thompson/GBMallock Mk20B[-]0--00:59,800- C
AB36Patrick Murphy/GBCrossle 42S[-]0--01:02,200- B
AB37Sam Allpass/GBRadical Clubsport[-]0--01:24,800-

Seznam přihlášených

2Richard Gilmour/GBMallock U2 18/25[-]BKL
3David Pegley/GBLola T86/90[-]AKL
6Les Johnson/GBShrike P15[-]AKL
8David Thompson/GBMallock Mk20B[-]CAB
9Colin Cox/GBShrike P15[-]AKL
11Colin Feyeraband/GBLola T86/90[-]CKL
18Nicholas Barnett/GBLola T86/90[-]AKL
27Dallas Jackson/GBShrike P15[-]AKL
33Mike Fry/GBWEV[-]AKL
36Patrick Murphy/GBCrossle 42S[-]BAB
37Sam Allpass/GBRadical Clubsport[-]AB
38John Woodward/GBTiga 87B[-]BKL
42Brian Casey/GBRadical Clubsport[-]CKL
47Stephen Luscombe/GBCoombs[-]CAB
50Michael Ashley Brown/GBRadical Clubsport[-]AKL
60Andrew Darby/GBAJD Clubsport[-]AKL
72Mike Hyde/GBRadical Clubsport[-]BKL
97Richard Todd/GBShrike P15[-]CKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz