english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

National Windscreens Special GT Championship

Castle Combe/GB

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

1998-05-04 Castle Combe
1998-05-04 Castle Combe - GT


1. 1John Robinson/GBMallock Mk28[-]1011:49,11001:00,6701. gr. B
2. 75Richard Borthwick/GBShrike P16[-]1011:50,00001:03,0301. gr. C
3. 38Dave Green/GBDaren Mk6[-]1011:50,68001:03,9702. gr. B
4. 76Norman Lackford/GBSaxon SRC Sports[-]1011:55,90001:05,2702. gr. C
5. 71AJ Foy/GBLM3000[PSE*3000*_AJFoy]1011:56,43001:03,8001. gr. A
6. 38Mike Hyde/GBRadical Clubsport[-]1011:56,82001:04,1303. gr. C
7. 4John Barnard/GBLM3000[PSE*3000*_Barnard]1011:57,20001:02,9802. gr. A
8. 27Jonathon Spencer-Johnes/GBLM3000[PSE*3000*_Spencer]1011:59,01001:05,6503. gr. A
9. 33Phil Abbott/GBRadical 1998 Clubsport[-]1012:03,68001:06,2004. gr. C
10. 36Anthony Harper/GBUltima Mk IV Sports[-]1012:10,51001:09,1304. gr. A
11. 97Rupert Crook/GBMallock Mk27SG[-]1012:11,82001:08,6505. gr. C
12. 9Brian Casey/GBRadical Clubsport[-]1012:12,34001:08,9806. gr. C
13. 50David Krayim/GBChevrolet Camaro[-]912:08,80001:13,2005. gr. A
14. 41Jeremy Irwin/GBMallock Mk34 Supersport[-]910:45,83001:02,8303. gr. B


AB56Pete Hammond/GBShrike P15[-]809:51,26001:10,680- B
AB16Philip Hopkins/GBUltima Mk IV[-]303:15,88001:01,840- A
AB46Malcolm Faiers/GBMallock Mk30PR[-]101:21,74001:21,740- B
AB66Chris Farrell/GBCaterham JPE[-]000:00,000--- B

Seznam přihlášených

1John Robinson/GBMallock Mk28[-]BKL
4John Barnard/GBLM3000[PSE*3000*_Barnard]AKL
9Brian Casey/GBRadical Clubsport[-]CKL
16Philip Hopkins/GBUltima Mk IV[-]AAB
27Jonathon Spencer-Johnes/GBLM3000[PSE*3000*_Spencer]AKL
33Phil Abbott/GBRadical 1998 Clubsport[-]CKL
36Anthony Harper/GBUltima Mk IV Sports[-]AKL
38Mike Hyde/GBRadical Clubsport[-]CKL
38Dave Green/GBDaren Mk6[-]BKL
41Jeremy Irwin/GBMallock Mk34 Supersport[-]BKL
46Malcolm Faiers/GBMallock Mk30PR[-]BAB
50David Krayim/GBChevrolet Camaro[-]AKL
56Pete Hammond/GBShrike P15[-]BAB
66Chris Farrell/GBCaterham JPE[-]BAB
71AJ Foy/GBLM3000[PSE*3000*_AJFoy]AKL
75Richard Borthwick/GBShrike P16[-]CKL
76Norman Lackford/GBSaxon SRC Sports[-]CKL
97Rupert Crook/GBMallock Mk27SG[-]CKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz