english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Clubsport 2000 Championship

Mallory Park/


1. 60Andrew Darby/GBAJD Clubsport[-]907:27,14000:47,5701. gr. A
2. 2Richard Gilmour/GBMallock Mk18/25[-]907:29,21000:47,7102. gr. A
3. 72Mike Hyde/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]907:35,04000:49,1701. gr. R
4. 71Phil Abbott/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]907:36,50000:48,8602. gr. R
5. 7Doug Newman/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]907:36,78000:48,6503. gr. R
6. 53Nick Bates/GBLola 956[-]907:41,43000:49,3201. gr. B
7. 77Tim Greaves/GBRadical Clubsport[-]907:42,66000:49,2404. gr. R
8. 37Sam Allpass/GBRadical Clubsport100[-]907:43,53000:49,4805. gr. R
9. 6Les Johnson/GBShrike P15[-]907:44,10000:49,7902. gr. B
10. 9Colin Cox/GBShrike P15[-]907:47,98000:50,1603. gr. A
11. 8David Thompson/GBMallock Mk20B[-]907:48,44000:49,4904. gr. A
12. 33Mike Fry/GBWEV[-]907:48,72000:50,0605. gr. A
13. 18Nicholas Barnett/GBLola T86/90[-]908:02,66000:51,4703. gr. B
14. 44Geoff Gordon/GBShrike P15[-]908:04,49000:50,5504. gr. B
15. 42Brian Casey/GBRadical Clubsports 1100[-]908:08,77000:52,3906. gr. R
16. 57Alan White Aldworth/GBLola T492[-]908:16,69000:51,6805. gr. B
17. 31Michael Dodd/GBRoyale RP27[-]807:47,44000:54,0606. gr. B


AB11Colin Feyeraband/GBLola T90/90[-]504:27,49000:50,220- B
AB55Rupert Crook/GBMallock Mk27[-]303:01,03000:55,790- A


NS3 - [-]0-----
NS21 - [-]0-----
NS39 - [-]0-----
NS45 - [-]0-----
NS50 - [-]0-----
NS56 - [-]0-----
NS70 - [-]0-----

Seznam přihlášených

2Richard Gilmour/GBMallock Mk18/25[-]AKL
3 - [-]NS
6Les Johnson/GBShrike P15[-]BKL
7Doug Newman/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RKL
8David Thompson/GBMallock Mk20B[-]AKL
9Colin Cox/GBShrike P15[-]AKL
11Colin Feyeraband/GBLola T90/90[-]BAB
18Nicholas Barnett/GBLola T86/90[-]BKL
21 - [-]NS
31Michael Dodd/GBRoyale RP27[-]BKL
33Mike Fry/GBWEV[-]AKL
37Sam Allpass/GBRadical Clubsport100[-]RKL
39 - [-]NS
42Brian Casey/GBRadical Clubsports 1100[-]RKL
44Geoff Gordon/GBShrike P15[-]BKL
45 - [-]NS
50 - [-]NS
53Nick Bates/GBLola 956[-]BKL
55Rupert Crook/GBMallock Mk27[-]AAB
56 - [-]NS
57Alan White Aldworth/GBLola T492[-]BKL
60Andrew Darby/GBAJD Clubsport[-]AKL
70 - [-]NS
71Phil Abbott/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RKL
72Mike Hyde/GBRadical Clubsport 1100[-]RKL
77Tim Greaves/GBRadical Clubsport[-]RKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz