english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Coppa Citta di Potenza, Compamaggiore

Potenza - EHC/I


1. Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA9/90 BMW[-]08:06,0101. gr. C3
2. Andres Vilariňo/ELola BMW[T298/HU102]08:11,2702. gr. C3
3. Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella BMW[PA12-06]08:12,2393. gr. C3
4. Antonio Ritacca/IOsella BMW[-]08:27,6904. gr. C3
5. Carlo Scola/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]08:53,9201. gr. CN
6. Nello Nataloni/ILancia Delta S4[-]08:55,2801. gr. B
7. Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]08:55,9001. gr. A
8. Germano Nataloni/ILancia Delta HF Integrale[-]09:02,2102. gr. A
9. Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]09:09,0493. gr. A
10. Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDFord Sierra Cosworth[-]09:13,8901. gr. N
11. Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]09:15,4002. gr. N
12. Josef Michl/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[62091]09:20,9604. gr. A
13. Rocco Aragona/IFiat Ritmo 130 Abarth[-]09:21,8805. gr. A
14. Oronzo Pezzolla/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]09:22,7803. gr. N
15. Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]09:25,7704. gr. N
16. Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra 4x4[-]09:34,9695. gr. N
17. Bruno Crucitti/IAlfa Romeo 33 QV[-]09:35,8106. gr. A
18. Daniele Betto/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]09:45,1806. gr. N
19. Carlo Gisonte/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]09:45,3007. gr. N
20. Giuseppe Crea/IPeugeot 205 GTi[-]09:49,3807. gr. A
21. Sarli/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]09:51,0808. gr. N
22. Antonio D´Andrea/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]09:54,4409. gr. N
23. Carmine Esposito/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]09:54,6608. gr. A
24. Donato Tricarico/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]09:55,76010. gr. N
25. Silco/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]09:55,87011. gr. N
26. "Giuseppe"/IAlfa Romeo 75[-]09:57,6409. gr. A
27. Gianbattista Serpa/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:04,45010. gr. A
28. Janos Klink/HFord Sierra[-]10:05,46012. gr. N
29. Domenico Genovese/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]10:06,51013. gr. N
30. Guglielm/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]10:06,59014. gr. N
31. Arnoldo Savoia/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:08,00011. gr. A
32. Giuseppe Ferraiuolo/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:09,84012. gr. A
33. Gerardo Di Bari/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]10:10,01015. gr. N
34. Antonello Paletta/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]10:10,59016. gr. N
35. Vincenzo Lombardi/IPeugeot 205 GTi[-]10:13,63017. gr. N
36. Carmine Capezzera/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:17,75018. gr. N
37. Mario Vaccaro/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:21,39019. gr. N
38. Antonio Sinisi/IToyota Corolla[-]10:21,97020. gr. N
39. Michele Volini/IFiat Ritmo[-]10:23,30021. gr. N
40. Aciemo/Peugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:23,87022. gr. N
41. Antonino Fossato/IPeugeot 205 GTi[-]10:24,74023. gr. N
42. Antonello Cavalcanti/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:27,49024. gr. N
43. Walter Russo/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:27,75025. gr. N
44. Giovanni Bonomo/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:32,11026. gr. N
45. Scala/Ford Fiesta XR 2[-]10:32,23027. gr. N
46. Calace/Fiat Ritmo 130[-]10:37,26028. gr. N
47. Mario Schiavone/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:38,63029. gr. N
48. Canio Santarsiero/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]10:39,19030. gr. N
49. Michele Nucera/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:39,87031. gr. N
50. Manchise/Peugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:42,04032. gr. N
51. Maria Teresa Martino/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]10:43,57033. gr. N
52. 2 Di Bari/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]10:50,52013. gr. A
53. Gerardo Pepe/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:52,07034. gr. N
54. Sessa/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]10:54,24035. gr. N
55. Mario Carrieri/IAlfa Romeo 33 QV[-]11:07,31014. gr. A
56. Giuliano Calovini/IFiat Uno 70 SX[-]13:31,22036. gr. N


Antonino Fossato/IPeugeot 205 GTi[-]NKL
Aciemo/Peugeot 205 Rallye[-]NKL
Michele Volini/IFiat Ritmo[-]NKL
Antonio Sinisi/IToyota Corolla[-]NKL
Mario Vaccaro/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]NKL
Carmine Capezzera/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]NKL
Vincenzo Lombardi/IPeugeot 205 GTi[-]NKL
Antonello Paletta/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]NKL
Gerardo Di Bari/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]NKL
Giuseppe Ferraiuolo/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]AKL
Arnoldo Savoia/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]AKL
Guglielm/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]NKL
Antonello Cavalcanti/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]NKL
Walter Russo/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]NKL
Mario Carrieri/IAlfa Romeo 33 QV[-]AKL
Sessa/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]NKL
Gerardo Pepe/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]NKL
2 Di Bari/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]AKL
Maria Teresa Martino/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]NKL
Manchise/Peugeot 205 Rallye[-]NKL
Michele Nucera/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]NKL
Canio Santarsiero/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]NKL
Mario Schiavone/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]NKL
Calace/Fiat Ritmo 130[-]NKL
Scala/Ford Fiesta XR 2[-]NKL
Giovanni Bonomo/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]NKL
Domenico Genovese/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]NKL
Janos Klink/HFord Sierra[-]NKL
Josef Michl/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[62091]AKL
Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]AKL
Germano Nataloni/ILancia Delta HF Integrale[-]AKL
Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]AKL
Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra 4x4[-]NKL
Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
Oronzo Pezzolla/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]NKL
Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
Antonio Ritacca/IOsella BMW[-]C3KL
Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella BMW[PA12-06]C3KL
Andres Vilariňo/ELola BMW[T298/HU102]C3KL
Rocco Aragona/IFiat Ritmo 130 Abarth[-]AKL
Carlo Scola/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
Gianbattista Serpa/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]AKL
"Giuseppe"/IAlfa Romeo 75[-]AKL
Silco/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]NKL
Donato Tricarico/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]NKL
Carmine Esposito/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]AKL
Antonio D´Andrea/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]NKL
Sarli/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]NKL
Giuseppe Crea/IPeugeot 205 GTi[-]AKL
Carlo Gisonte/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]NKL
Daniele Betto/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]NKL
Bruno Crucitti/IAlfa Romeo 33 QV[-]AKL
Nello Nataloni/ILancia Delta S4[-]BKL
Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA9/90 BMW[-]C3KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz