english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Int. Auto-Bergrennen St.Agatha

St. Agatha/A

Lenght: 3.2 km


1. László Szász/HReynard[93D-014]--01:06,8921. gr. DE
2. Horst Fendrich/D[95D-009]--2. gr. DE
3. Walter Leitgeb/A[-]--3. gr. DE
5. Herbert Stenger/DES CN 981[ES921]--2. gr. C3+C
6. Hermann Waldy/A[92D-037]--4. gr. DE
8. Norbert Binder/A[88D-013]--5. gr. DE

Others (Classified)

KL Helmut Maier/D[-]0----- B+H+F
KL Michael Endress/D[80-RT04]0----- B+H+F
KL Karl Schrotter/A[S98-013]0----- C3+C
KL Erich Nömayr/A[-]0----- B+H+F
KL Heinz Steiner/CHMartini Mk.77[MK77-01]0----1. gr. C3+C
KL Janos Klink/H[-]0----2. gr. N
KL Dieter Höller/A[-]0----2. gr. B+H+F
KL Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC C3[SC97EM_]0----3. gr. C3+C
KL Walter Struckmann/D[2588406/92]0----3. gr. N
KL Günther Gabat/A[-]0----3. gr. B+H+F
KL Markus Altenstrasser/APRC CN[-]0----4. gr. C3+C
KL Lucio Ferrari/IOsella[PA20S-46]0----5. gr. C3+C
KL Herbert Pregartner/A[-]0----5. gr. B+H+F
KL Paolo Strenghetto/IAlfa PC[-]0----6. gr. C3+C
KL Felix Pailer/A[-]0----6. gr. B+H+F
KL Franz Huemer/A[-]0----7. gr. DE
KL Erich Öppinger/DOsella PA9[PA9-119/83]0----7. gr. C3+C
KL Markus Schrotter/APRC Opel[S98-001]0----8. gr. C3+C
KL Franz Tandl/APRC CN[S98-004]0----9. gr. C3+C
KL Johann Steinhögl/AFadewa CN[-]0----10. gr. C3+C
KL Daniela Kapplmüller/A[-]0----10. gr. DE

Did not classified

AB Johann Zauner/A[-]0----- B+H+F


ST Bruno Ianniello/CHLancia Delta S4[-]0-----

Did not start

NS Sepp Strobl/A[-]0----- A
NS Franz Haider/A[-]0----- B+H+F
NS Roland Luger/A[-]0----- B+H+F
NS Johann Retschitzegger/A[-]0----- B+H+F


László Szász/HReynard[93D-014]DEKL
Daniela Kapplmüller/A[-]DEKL
Karl Schrotter/A[S98-013]C3+CKL
Johann Zauner/A[-]B+H+FAB
Sepp Strobl/A[-]ANS
Franz Haider/A[-]B+H+FNS
Roland Luger/A[-]B+H+FNS
Johann Retschitzegger/A[-]B+H+FNS
Heinz Steiner/CHMartini Mk.77[MK77-01]C3+CKL
Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC C3[SC97EM_]C3+CKL
Markus Altenstrasser/APRC CN[-]C3+CKL
Lucio Ferrari/IOsella[PA20S-46]C3+CKL
Paolo Strenghetto/IAlfa PC[-]C3+CKL
Franz Tandl/APRC CN[S98-004]C3+CKL
Johann Steinhögl/AFadewa CN[-]C3+CKL
Erich Nömayr/A[-]B+H+FKL
Markus Schrotter/APRC Opel[S98-001]C3+CKL
Erich Öppinger/DOsella PA9[PA9-119/83]C3+CKL
Dieter Höller/A[-]B+H+FKL
Horst Fendrich/D[95D-009]DEKL
Walter Struckmann/D[2588406/92]NKL
Günther Gabat/A[-]B+H+FKL
Walter Leitgeb/A[-]DEKL
Herbert Pregartner/A[-]B+H+FKL
Herbert Stenger/DES CN 981[ES921]C3+CKL
Janos Klink/H[-]NKL
Michael Endress/D[80-RT04]B+H+FKL
Felix Pailer/A[-]B+H+FKL
Hermann Waldy/A[92D-037]DEKL
Helmut Maier/D[-]B+H+FKL
Norbert Binder/A[88D-013]DEKL
Franz Huemer/A[-]DEKL
Bruno Ianniello/CHLancia Delta S4[-]ST

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz