english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

27° Rampa da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra - EHC/P


1. 2Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]04:01,10402:00,3921. gr. CN
2. 1Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust Remus Opel[002/Faust/]04:03,59402:01,6051. gr. C3
3. 3Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20 BMW[PA20S-40/97]04:17,84302:08,2322. gr. CN
4. 10Fausto Bormolini/ILucchini BMW[105-P3-94M]04:29,67102:13,4272. gr. C3
5. 6Adriano Parlamento/IMarch BMW[75S-5]04:31,85602:15,0293. gr. C3
6. 5Rolf Köppel/DPRC BMW[M91-03]04:38,42202:18,5284. gr. C3
7. 31Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[66556013/97]04:42,18802:20,7691. gr. A
8. 11Georg Olbrich/DRigol BMW[R-001]04:42,68902:20,1875. gr. C3
9. 9Giovanni Mezzasalma/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]04:52,25902:24,4053. gr. CN
10. 8Giuseppe Presti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[098-P3-93]04:53,00402:26,1524. gr. CN
11. 46Niko Pulič/CRBMW M3[65786512/97]05:05,47802:32,2791. gr. N
12. 41Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort Cosworth[94222/92]05:07,11302:32,9632. gr. N
13. 35Manuel F. Martins/PToyota Carina[-]05:19,81602:39,7412. gr. A
14. 40Ferreira Da Silva/PFord Escort Cosworth[-]05:23,93802:41,7803. gr. N
15. 36Carlos Rosa/PToyota Carina[-]05:27,45702:43,5513. gr. A
16. 38Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza[057906/97]05:29,51302:44,1684. gr. N
17. 33Antonio Baptista/PRenault Clio[-]05:40,94402:50,3394. gr. A
18. 45Antonio Freitas/PHonda Civic[-]05:43,61702:50,9315. gr. N
19. 12Armando Pereira/FMarcadier[-]05:51,07402:53,5816. gr. C3
20. 37Paula Freitas/PRenault Clio Coupe[-]05:54,30102:56,0515. gr. A
21. 44Alexandre Luis/PPeugeot 306[-]06:17,60003:02,2446. gr. N

Seznam přihlášených

1Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust Remus Opel[002/Faust/]Motorsportklub S.C3KL
2Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-50/98]Osella SRLCNKL
3Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20 BMW[PA20S-40/97]CNKL
5Rolf Köppel/DPRC BMW[M91-03]C3KL
6Adriano Parlamento/IMarch BMW[75S-5]C3KL
8Giuseppe Presti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[098-P3-93]CNKL
9Giovanni Mezzasalma/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
10Fausto Bormolini/ILucchini BMW[105-P3-94M]C3KL
11Georg Olbrich/DRigol BMW[R-001]C3KL
12Armando Pereira/FMarcadier[-]C3KL
31Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[66556013/97]BMW KrámskýAKL
33Antonio Baptista/PRenault Clio[-]AKL
35Manuel F. Martins/PToyota Carina[-]AKL
36Carlos Rosa/PToyota Carina[-]AKL
37Paula Freitas/PRenault Clio Coupe[-]AKL
38Jiří Voves/CZSubaru Impreza[057906/97]Czech National TeamNKL
40Ferreira Da Silva/PFord Escort Cosworth[-]Toyota Peres Comp.NKL
41Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort Cosworth[94222/92]Matadaro PneuservisNKL
44Alexandre Luis/PPeugeot 306[-]NKL
45Antonio Freitas/PHonda Civic[-]NKL
46Niko Pulič/CRBMW M3[65786512/97]NKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz