english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

21. DMV Mosel-Bergpreis "Fieberbergrennen"



1. Martin jr. Krisam/DURD[C03-89-891]--1. gr. C3
2. Horst Fendrich/DMartini[MK69-02]--1. gr. E
3. Uwe Wolpert/DUWR Debora BMW[Debora-UWR-1_]--1. gr. CN
4. Uwe Lang/DReynard[-]--1. gr. D
5. Peter Rössler/DReynard[-]--2. gr. D
6. Petra Wolpert-Höllerich/DBSR[389/02]--3. gr. D
7. Michael Möller/DRalt[-]--4. gr. D
8. Norbert Brenner/DMercedes[-]--1. gr. H
9. Gerhard Claus/DDallara Opel[-]--5. gr. D
10. Georg Plasa/DBMW 320 16V[E21R108/79]--2. gr. H

Seznam přihlášených

Martin jr. Krisam/DURD[C03-89-891]C3KL
Gerhard Claus/DDallara Opel[-]DKL
Norbert Brenner/DMercedes[-]HKL
Michael Möller/DRalt[-]DKL
Petra Wolpert-Höllerich/DBSR[389/02]DKL
Peter Rössler/DReynard[-]DKL
Uwe Lang/DReynard[-]DKL
Uwe Wolpert/DUWR Debora BMW[Debora-UWR-1_]CNKL
Horst Fendrich/DMartini[MK69-02]EKL
Georg Plasa/DBMW 320 16V[E21R108/79]HKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz