english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Cesana Sestriere

Cesana Sestrieres - EHC/I


1. Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]04:37,5401. gr. C3
2. Giulio Regosa/IOsella[PA9-125/84]--2. gr. C3
4. Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S288[044-S288]--4. gr. C3
6. Herbert Stenger/DStenger Sachs C3[ES861]--6. gr. C3
9. Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino3]--9. gr. C3
10. Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]--10. gr. C3

Others (Classified)

KL Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]0----1. gr. A
KL Paolo Alessandrini/ILancia Delta S4[-]0----1. gr. B
KL Giacomo Botti/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]0----1. gr. N
KL Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]0----2. gr. N
KL Emilio Corio/IRenault 5 Turbo[-]0----2. gr. B
KL Rolf Göring/DBMW M3[-]0----2. gr. A
KL Maurizio Iacoangeli/IAlfa Romeo 75[-]0----3. gr. A
KL Othmar Rohregger/IRenault 5 Turbo[-]0----3. gr. B
KL Zoltán Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]0----3. gr. N
KL Franco Flocchini/IRenault 5 Turbo[-]0----4. gr. B
KL Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBMW M3[-]0----4. gr. A
KL - Renault[-]0----4. gr. N
KL Germano Nataloni/ILancia Delta S4[-]0----5. gr. B
KL Mauriccio Ciccale/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]0----5. gr. N
KL Francesco Pera/IToyota Corolla[-]0----5. gr. A
KL Marco Zanella/IVW Polo[-]0----6. gr. A
KL Giovanni Vezza/ILancia Rally 037[-]0----6. gr. B
KL Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[-]0----7. gr. A
KL Laurent Missbauer/CHPorsche 911[WPO222912BS102366]0----7. gr. B
KL Marco Gatta/IBMW M3[-]0----8. gr. A
KL Paolo Bonfiglio/IFiat X1/9[-]0----8. gr. B
KL Renato Lanzetti/ILancia Rally 037[-]0----9. gr. B
KL Pierluigi Fuganti/IFiat Ritmo 130TC[-]0----9. gr. A
KL Herbert Hürter/DVolvo 240 Turbo[-]0----10. gr. A


ST Marco Heer/CHPRC C3[-]0----- C3


Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]C3KL
Pierluigi Fuganti/IFiat Ritmo 130TC[-]AKL
- Renault[-]NKL
Paolo Alessandrini/ILancia Delta S4[-]BKL
Emilio Corio/IRenault 5 Turbo[-]BKL
Othmar Rohregger/IRenault 5 Turbo[-]BKL
Franco Flocchini/IRenault 5 Turbo[-]BKL
Germano Nataloni/ILancia Delta S4[-]BKL
Giovanni Vezza/ILancia Rally 037[-]BKL
Paolo Bonfiglio/IFiat X1/9[-]BKL
Renato Lanzetti/ILancia Rally 037[-]BKL
Maurizio Iacoangeli/IAlfa Romeo 75[-]AKL
Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBMW M3[-]AKL
Marco Gatta/IBMW M3[-]AKL
Marco Zanella/IVW Polo[-]AKL
Francesco Pera/IToyota Corolla[-]AKL
Laurent Missbauer/CHPorsche 911[WPO222912BS102366]BKL
Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino3]C3KL
Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S288[044-S288]C3KL
Herbert Stenger/DStenger Sachs C3[ES861]C3KL
Giulio Regosa/IOsella[PA9-125/84]C3KL
Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]C3KL
Marco Heer/CHPRC C3[-]C3ST
Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]AKL
Rolf Göring/DBMW M3[-]AKL
Giacomo Botti/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
Zoltán Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[-]AKL
Mauriccio Ciccale/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
Herbert Hürter/DVolvo 240 Turbo[-]AKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz