english versionŤeskŠ verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franÁaisenavegaciůn españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

XVII Rampa da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra - EHC/P


1. 1Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9 Cebora[PA9-129/84]04:07,42102:03,9801. gr. C3
2. 4Andres VilariÚo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino3]04:08,28302:03,8722. gr. C3
3. 8Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]04:36,42302:16,7323. gr. C3
4. 16Antonio Rodrigues/PFord Cosworth[-]04:39,91602:18,0401. gr. A
5. 28Jorge Petiz/PBMW M3[-]04:44,55702:22,1732. gr. A
6. 19Carlos Rodrigues/PFord Sierra RS[-]04:44,78202:22,3293. gr. A
7. 11Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Maxi Turbo[RS1983025]04:44,92802:21,5421. gr. B
8. 24Wolfgang BŲhme/DBMW M3[2.006/87]04:46,96402:23,3184. gr. A
9. 75Adriano Barbosa/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:49,33302:24,6281. gr. N
10. 79Fernando Peres/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:49,49602:24,7092. gr. N
11. 80Ni Amorim/OFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:51,02402:25,3313. gr. N
12. 27 Pequepe/PBMW M3[-]04:51,37202:23,8465. gr. A
13. 81Antonio Barros/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:57,06202:28,3214. gr. N
14. 78Fernando Peres/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:57,19602:27,7445. gr. N
15. 83Araujo Pereira/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:58,90802:29,4236. gr. N
16. 20Manuel Mendes Fernandes/PBMW 635 CSi[-]05:01,13602:23,1796. gr. A
17. 82Antůnio Taveira/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]05:02,86302:30,5157. gr. N
18. 77ZoltŠn Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]05:07,86802:33,5478. gr. N
19. 76Georg Eichelle/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]05:08,24002:32,6469. gr. N
20. 21Artur Moreira/PBMW 635 CSi[-]05:11,26902:35,3047. gr. A
21. 23Carlos Cabral/PBMW 635 CSi[-]05:12,91402:29,0538. gr. A
22. 74Mauriccio Ciccale/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]05:17,27002:38,00210. gr. N
23. 33Jose Carlos Macedo/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:18,62902:39,2549. gr. A
24. 22Cristina Santos/PBMW 635 CSi[-]05:19,33302:37,25810. gr. A
25. 32Helder Silva Valente/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:20,77602:39,95311. gr. A
26. 30Joao Paulo Almeida/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:22,18102:40,84812. gr. A
27. 31Gabriel Barros/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:22,75402:41,10913. gr. A
28. 39Rui Lages/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:24,26502:41,83914. gr. A
29. 38Rufino Fontes/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:25,98902:42,65615. gr. A
30. 44Manuel de Melo Breyner/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:27,13202:43,46416. gr. A
31. 40Mario Silva/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:27,20202:43,22017. gr. A
32. 41Joao Vasco/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:27,61202:43,55718. gr. A
33. 37Pedro Melo Breyner/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:27,64302:43,00119. gr. A
34. 42Antonio Vasconcelos/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:28,77302:44,11920. gr. A
35. 65Luis de Barros/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:29,48902:44,64121. gr. A
36. 69Sande E. Castro/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:31,62702:44,58222. gr. A
37. 57Domingos Correia/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:32,21002:45,77323. gr. A
38. 45Luis Madeira Rodrigues/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:32,45202:45,96624. gr. A
39. 62Gonzalo Figueiredo/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:32,46902:46,02625. gr. A
40. 50Jose Zamith/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:33,56502:45,93426. gr. A
41. 14Laurent Missbauer/CHPorsche 911SC[WPO222912BS102366]05:35,24202:47,5252. gr. B
42. 56Helder Abrantes/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:35,59102:47,57127. gr. A
43. 85Antonio Manuel/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]05:37,75202:48,67111. gr. N
44. 87Jose Antonio/ERenault 11 Turbo[-]05:41,34802:49,69312. gr. N

Did not classified

DQ2Herbert Stenger/DOsella BMW[ES861]0----- C3


1Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9 Cebora[PA9-129/84]C3KL
2Herbert Stenger/DOsella BMW[ES861]Sachs Sporting TeamC3DQ
4Andres VilariÚo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino3]R. A. C. V. NavarroC3KL
8Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]C3KL
11Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Maxi Turbo[RS1983025]BKL
14Laurent Missbauer/CHPorsche 911SC[WPO222912BS102366]Ecurie 13-EtoilesBKL
16Antonio Rodrigues/PFord Cosworth[-]AKL
19Carlos Rodrigues/PFord Sierra RS[-]AKL
20Manuel Mendes Fernandes/PBMW 635 CSi[-]Ideiatex Mustang R.AKL
21Artur Moreira/PBMW 635 CSi[-]AKL
22Cristina Santos/PBMW 635 CSi[-]Real Vinicola R. TeamAKL
23Carlos Cabral/PBMW 635 CSi[-]PeritosmarAKL
24Wolfgang BŲhme/DBMW M3[2.006/87]AKL
27 Pequepe/PBMW M3[-]Baviera CompeticaoAKL
28Jorge Petiz/PBMW M3[-]S. Conrado CompeticoeAKL
30Joao Paulo Almeida/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]Plasticos Caseiro R.AKL
31Gabriel Barros/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]Dias CostaAKL
32Helder Silva Valente/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]IophilAKL
33Jose Carlos Macedo/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]Stand BrochadoAKL
37Pedro Melo Breyner/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Benjamin BarralAKL
38Rufino Fontes/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Team LubritexAKL
39Rui Lages/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Team CAMAKL
40Mario Silva/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Auto ImpalaAKL
41Joao Vasco/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Correio Da Manha T.AKL
42Antonio Vasconcelos/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Team CAMAKL
44Manuel de Melo Breyner/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Correio Da Manha T.AKL
45Luis Madeira Rodrigues/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Correio Da Manha T.AKL
50Jose Zamith/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Electro LimaAKL
56Helder Abrantes/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]AKL
57Domingos Correia/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]A. S. C. AutomoveisAKL
62Gonzalo Figueiredo/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]A. CastanheiraAKL
65Luis de Barros/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]EstorilautoAKL
69Sande E. Castro/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]AKL
74Mauriccio Ciccale/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
75Adriano Barbosa/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]Team CAMNKL
76Georg Eichelle/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]MSC - O. E. V. ImavdNKL
77ZoltŠn Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]KŁlker SC BudapestNKL
78Fernando Peres/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
79Fernando Peres/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
80Ni Amorim/OFord Sierra Cosworth[-]Team PromogrupoNKL
81Antonio Barros/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]JopilNKL
82Antůnio Taveira/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
83Araujo Pereira/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]Kiss M.V. MotorsportNKL
85Antonio Manuel/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]NKL
87Jose Antonio/ERenault 11 Turbo[-]NKL

PÝeŤteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz