english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Le Vigeant

Le Vigeant/F


1. Ludovic Faure/FLucchini[-]20-----
2. Claude Degremont/FEpsilon[-]0-----
3. David Velay/FNorma 92[-]0----- CN
4. Bruno Miot/FOsella[-]0-----
5. Marcel Tarrés/FOsella[-]0-----
6. Franck Matifas/FNorma[-]0-----
7. Michel Arbeit/FDebora[-]0-----
8. Jean Claude Lompech/FArgo[JM21-93Lompech]0-----
9. Denis Cottard/FDebora[-]0-----
10. Soave/FOsella[-]0-----


AB Olivier Thévenin/FLucchini[-]0-----
AB J.-Baptiste Emeric/FMerlin[-]0-----
AB Eric Cayrolle/FLucchini[-]0-----
AB Franck Guibbert/FNorma[-]0-----


ST Philippe Renault/FHydra[-]0-----

Seznam přihlášených

Ludovic Faure/FLucchini[-]KL
Franck Guibbert/FNorma[-]AB
Eric Cayrolle/FLucchini[-]AB
J.-Baptiste Emeric/FMerlin[-]AB
Olivier Thévenin/FLucchini[-]AB
Denis Cottard/FDebora[-]KL
Jean Claude Lompech/FArgo[JM21-93Lompech]KL
Michel Arbeit/FDebora[-]KL
Franck Matifas/FNorma[-]KL
Marcel Tarrés/FOsella[-]KL
Bruno Miot/FOsella[-]KL
David Velay/FNorma 92[-]CNKL
Claude Degremont/FEpsilon[-]KL
Philippe Renault/FHydra[-]ST

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz