english versionŔeskß verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franšaisenavegaciˇn españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Trois Epis

Turckheim - EHC/F


1. Daniel Boccard/FMartini Mk 45[-]05:05,4291. gr. DE

Others (Classified)

KL - Peugeot[-]0----- N
KL - Fiat[-]0----- A
KL - VW[-]0----- N
KL - Peugeot[-]0----- A
KL Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635CSi[-]0----1. gr. A
KL - Ford[-]0----1. gr. N
KL Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]0----1. gr. B
KL Rolf G÷ring/DBMW M3[-]0----2. gr. A
KL Heinz V÷hringer/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]0----4. gr. N
KL Andres Vilari˛o/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]0----4. gr. C3
KL - Mercedes[-]0----4. gr. A
KL32Mauro Nesti/ILucchini S287[041-S287]005:24,350--5. gr. C3
KL Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[-]0----5. gr. A
KL Hartmut B÷hme/D[-]0----5. gr.
KL AndrÚ Millet/FFord Sierra Cosworth[-]0----6. gr. N
KL Wolfgang B÷hme/DBMW 325i[-]0----6. gr. A
KL Walter Pedrazza/APRC[M787_]0----6. gr. C3
KL Peter Moczar/HBMW 635CSi[15882/83]0----7. gr. A
KL - Renault[-]0----7. gr. N
KL - BMW[-]0----8. gr. N
KL - VW[-]0----9. gr. A
KL Christophe Lenys/FLola T298[T298/HU97]0----9. gr. C3
KL Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]0----10. gr. C3
KL Philippe Darbellay/CHLola T298[T298/HU93]0----1. gr. C3


ST Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]0----- C3
ST Janos Toth/HTOJ[79-02-206-S]0----- C3
ST Christian Brauer/DLola T296[T296/HU86]0----- C3

Qualification lap times

-32Mauro Nesti/ILucchini S287[041-S287]02:43,350C3


Daniel Boccard/FMartini Mk 45[-]DEKL
Hartmut B÷hme/D[-]KL
Wolfgang B÷hme/DBMW 325i[-]AKL
Peter Moczar/HBMW 635CSi[15882/83]AKL
AndrÚ Millet/FFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
- Mercedes[-]AKL
- VW[-]AKL
- Fiat[-]AKL
- Peugeot[-]AKL
- Ford[-]NKL
- Renault[-]NKL
- VW[-]NKL
Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[-]AKL
Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635CSi[-]AKL
Philippe Darbellay/CHLola T298[T298/HU93]C3KL
Andres Vilari˛o/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]C3KL
Walter Pedrazza/APRC[M787_]C3KL
Christophe Lenys/FLola T298[T298/HU97]C3KL
Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]C3KL
Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]C3ST
Janos Toth/HTOJ[79-02-206-S]C3ST
Christian Brauer/DLola T296[T296/HU86]C3ST
Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]BKL
Rolf G÷ring/DBMW M3[-]AKL
Heinz V÷hringer/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
- Peugeot[-]NKL
32Mauro Nesti/ILucchini S287[041-S287]C3KL

P°eŔteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz