english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives


Oberjoch - EHC/D

Lenght: 5.72 km


1. 116Herbert Stenger/DOsella[PA5-054]06:37,05003:17,2601. gr. Gr.6
2. 115Fréderic Roland/FLola T297[T297/HU92]06:41,88003:19,8302. gr. Gr.6
3. 117Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]06:43,18003:19,6303. gr. Gr.6
4. 113Christian Brauer/DLola T296[T296/HU86]07:02,64003:29,9604. gr. Gr.6
5. 123Janos Toth/HTOJ SC206 BMW[79-02-206-S]07:03,34003:30,7105. gr. Gr.6
6. 111Helmut Kirchmeyer/DMarch[-]07:04,60003:31,6906. gr. Gr.6
7. 119Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]07:05,71003:30,6107. gr. Gr.6
8. 118Luigi Bormolini/IOsella[PA9-130/85]07:09,08003:33,7208. gr. Gr.6
9. 98Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro[-]07:14,82003:37,2901. gr. B
10. 106Werner Kuster/AChevron[-]07:15,08003:36,1709. gr. Gr.6
11. 102Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[-]07:16,86003:37,7902. gr. B
12. 114Max Siegrist/CHLola T290[-]07:20,75003:38,71010. gr. Gr.6
13. 105Gebhard Zeller/DBrixner[-]07:36,10003:47,34011. gr. Gr.6
14. 87Philippe Leclerc/FBMW 635CSi[-]07:37,16003:46,2301. gr. A
15. 75Rainer Fink/DBMW 325i[-]07:39,10003:48,1902. gr. A
16. 86Fritz Müller/DBMW 635CSi[-]07:44,30003:51,3003. gr. A
17. 67Georg Trabold/DVW Golf Hess[-]07:45,51003:50,9804. gr. A

Others (Classified)

KL - Fiat[-]0----- A
KL - Talbot[-]0----- A
KL Anton Fischhaber/DBMW 325i[-]0----1. gr. N
KL - Peugeot[-]0----2. gr. N
KL - VW[-]0----3. gr. N
KL - Ford[-]0----7. gr. N
KL - Opel[-]0----8. gr. A
KL Andreas Kövesdan/HBMW[-]0----9. gr. A
KL - Alfa Romeo[-]0----9. gr. N

Did not classified

AB Francis Dosieres/FBMW[-]0----- A


? Giovanni Rossi/F[-]0----- B
ST Fredy Amweg/CHMartini Mk 50[MK50-03]0----- E


- Peugeot[-]NKL
Andreas Kövesdan/HBMW[-]AKL
Anton Fischhaber/DBMW 325i[-]NKL
Fredy Amweg/CHMartini Mk 50[MK50-03]EST
- VW[-]NKL
- Alfa Romeo[-]NKL
- Ford[-]NKL
- Fiat[-]AKL
- Opel[-]AKL
- Talbot[-]AKL
Francis Dosieres/FBMW[-]AAB
Giovanni Rossi/F[-]B?
67Georg Trabold/DVW Golf Hess[-]AKL
75Rainer Fink/DBMW 325i[-]AKL
86Fritz Müller/DBMW 635CSi[-]AKL
87Philippe Leclerc/FBMW 635CSi[-]AKL
98Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro[-]BKL
102Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[-]BKL
105Gebhard Zeller/DBrixner[-]Gr.6KL
106Werner Kuster/AChevron[-]Gr.6KL
111Helmut Kirchmeyer/DMarch[-]Gr.6KL
113Christian Brauer/DLola T296[T296/HU86]Gr.6KL
114Max Siegrist/CHLola T290[-]Gr.6KL
115Fréderic Roland/FLola T297[T297/HU92]Gr.6KL
116Herbert Stenger/DOsella[PA5-054]Gr.6KL
117Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]Gr.6KL
118Luigi Bormolini/IOsella[PA9-130/85]Gr.6KL
119Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]Gr.6KL
123Janos Toth/HTOJ SC206 BMW[79-02-206-S]Gr.6KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz