english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

15. Rampa da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra - EHC/P

Last update: 2008-01-01


1. 1Mauro Nesti/IOsella BMW[PA9-129/84]04:10,8041. gr. Gr.6photo
2. 2Herbert Stenger/DOsella BMW[PA5-054]04:12,0202. gr. Gr.6
3. 3Claudio Callela/IOsella PA9[-]04:15,5503. gr. Gr.6
4. 8Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]04:27,2801. gr. Bphoto
5. 7Giovanni Rossi/FBMW M1[-]04:28,7502. gr. Bphoto
6. 5Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]04:29,4104. gr. Gr.6
7. 4Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]04:31,6605. gr. Gr.6photo
8. 6Adriano Parlamento/IMarch BMW[75S-5]04:34,0506. gr. Gr.6photo
9. Antonio Rodrigues/PVolvo 240 Turbo[-]04:44,6701. gr. A
10. Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635CSi[-]04:50,7802. gr. A
11. Artur Mendes/PVolvo 240 Turbo[-]04:51,5803. gr. A
12. Manuel Mendes Fernandes/PBMW 635CSi[-]04:52,7804. gr. A
13. Jose Peres/PBMW 635CSi[-]05:02,1105. gr. A
14. Rufino Fontes/PAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]05:03,9506. gr. A
15. Carlos Rodrigues/PBMW 528i[-]05:05,4607. gr. A
16. Heider Oliveira/PRover 3500[-]05:07,4308. gr. A
17. Herbert Hürter/DVolvo 240 Turbo[-]05:07,7309. gr. A
18. Edgar Fortes/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]05:09,16010. gr. A
19. 9Antonio Barros/PRenault 5 Turbo[-]05:11,9003. gr. B
20. Mario Silva/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]05:18,0201. gr. N
21. Jorge Petiz/PBMW 325i[-]05:18,1502. gr. N
22. Gonzalo Figueiredo/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]05:22,0403. gr. N
23. Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW 325i[-]05:25,3504. gr. N
24. Miguel Villar/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]05:24,7205. gr. N
25. Parada Leitao/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]05:25,8806. gr. N
26. Joao Balista/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]05:26,0307. gr. N
27. Fernando Peres/PBMW 325i[-]05:26,6708. gr. N
28. Alcides Petiz/PBMW 325i[-]05:26,8709. gr. N
29. Helder Silva Valente/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]05:27,03010. gr. N
30. Joao Vasco/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--11. gr. N
31. Carlos Manuel Barata/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--12. gr. N
32. António Taveira/PMercedes 190 2.3-16[-]--13. gr. N
33. Alvaro Parente/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--14. gr. N
34. Antonio Batista/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--15. gr. N
35. 14Domingos Correia/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]--4. gr. B
36. Luis Correia De Barros/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--16. gr. N
37. Joaquim Jorge/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--17. gr. N
38. Manuel de Melo Breyner/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--18. gr. N
39. Carlos Leitao/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--19. gr. N
40. 10Rui Lages/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]--5. gr. B

Others (Classified)

KL - VW[-]0----- N
KL Jürgen Jakob/DFord Escort Rsi[-]005:53,080--25. gr. N


Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW 325i[-]NKL
Edgar Fortes/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]AKL
Artur Mendes/PVolvo 240 Turbo[-]AKL
Manuel Mendes Fernandes/PBMW 635CSi[-]AKL
Jose Peres/PBMW 635CSi[-]AKL
Carlos Manuel Barata/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
Heider Oliveira/PRover 3500[-]AKL
Joao Vasco/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
Gonzalo Figueiredo/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
Miguel Villar/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
Parada Leitao/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
Joao Balista/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
Fernando Peres/PBMW 325i[-]NKL
Alcides Petiz/PBMW 325i[-]NKL
Rufino Fontes/PAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]AKL
Antonio Rodrigues/PVolvo 240 Turbo[-]AKL
- VW[-]NKL
Carlos Leitao/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
Manuel de Melo Breyner/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
Joaquim Jorge/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
Luis Correia De Barros/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
Carlos Rodrigues/PBMW 528i[-]AKL
Antonio Batista/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
Alvaro Parente/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635CSi[-]AKL
Herbert Hürter/DVolvo 240 Turbo[-]AKL
António Taveira/PMercedes 190 2.3-16[-]NKL
Jürgen Jakob/DFord Escort Rsi[-]NKL
Jorge Petiz/PBMW 325i[-]NKL
Mario Silva/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
Helder Silva Valente/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
1Mauro Nesti/IOsella BMW[PA9-129/84]Gr.6KL
2Herbert Stenger/DOsella BMW[PA5-054]Gr.6KL
3Claudio Callela/IOsella PA9[-]Gr.6KL
4Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]Gr.6KL
5Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]Gr.6KL
6Adriano Parlamento/IMarch BMW[75S-5]Gr.6KL
7Giovanni Rossi/FBMW M1[-]BKL
8Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]BKL
9Antonio Barros/PRenault 5 Turbo[-]BKL
10Rui Lages/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]BKL
14Domingos Correia/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]BKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz