english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Int.30. Osnabrücker Bergrennen



1. Arnold Wagner/DMartini Mk 74[_MK74-Wagner]02:51,0501. gr. E
2. Herbert Stenger/DStenger C3 Junior Prototyp[ES921]02:52,2201. gr. C3
3. Uwe Lang/DReynard 893[-]03:01,5101. gr. D
4. Willy Frenz/DLola T296 BMW[-]03:02,1202. gr. C3
5. Herbert Leibach/DEufra 390[390-01/Eufra/]03:02,2702. gr. D
6. Peter Rössler/DReynard 893[-]03:05,7603. gr. D
7. Rolf Köppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]03:07,2703. gr. C3
8. Bruno Ianniello/CHLancia Delta S4[-]03:08,4401. gr. H
9. Martin Krisam sen./DURD C 391 BMW[C03-89-891]03:08,9204. gr. C3
10. Uwe Wolpert/DUWR Debora BMW[Debora-UWR-1_]03:08,9201. gr. CN
11. Gebhard Zeller/DPRC BMW[S94-02]03:09,3602. gr. CN
12. Dieter Knüttel/DFord RS 200[-]03:11,2802. gr. H
13. Norbert Brenner/DMercedes 190 Evo II[-]03:13,1703. gr. H
14. Peter Schaar/DBehnke Condor[C014]03:13,3103. gr. CN
15. Georg Plasa/DBMW 320 16V[E21R108/79]03:14,3604. gr. H

Seznam přihlášených

Arnold Wagner/DMartini Mk 74[_MK74-Wagner]EKL
Peter Schaar/DBehnke Condor[C014]CNKL
Norbert Brenner/DMercedes 190 Evo II[-]HKL
Dieter Knüttel/DFord RS 200[-]HKL
Gebhard Zeller/DPRC BMW[S94-02]CNKL
Uwe Wolpert/DUWR Debora BMW[Debora-UWR-1_]CNKL
Martin Krisam sen./DURD C 391 BMW[C03-89-891]C3KL
Bruno Ianniello/CHLancia Delta S4[-]HKL
Rolf Köppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]C3KL
Peter Rössler/DReynard 893[-]DKL
Herbert Leibach/DEufra 390[390-01/Eufra/]DKL
Willy Frenz/DLola T296 BMW[-]C3KL
Uwe Lang/DReynard 893[-]DKL
Herbert Stenger/DStenger C3 Junior Prototyp[ES921]C3KL
Georg Plasa/DBMW 320 16V[E21R108/79]HKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz