english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna



Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

0000-00-00 Ayent-Anzere
0000-00-00 Ayent-Anzere
0000-00-00 Ayent-Anzere


Další (Klasifikováni)

KL Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini[059-S289]0----1. gr. C3
KL Karl Fischlin/CHTiga SC83[-]0----1. gr. Sports
KL Kurt Iseli/CHMarch 82S[-]0----2. gr. Sports


ST Yann Pillonel/CHLola Ford[-]0----- C3
ST Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]0----- C3

Seznam přihlášených

Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini[059-S289]C3KL
Yann Pillonel/CHLola Ford[-]C3ST
Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]C3ST
Karl Fischlin/CHTiga SC83[-]SportsKL
Kurt Iseli/CHMarch 82S[-]SportsKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz