english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives


Havířov-Šenov, A2-5/CS

All results from this Race-Weekend:

1979-05-27 Havířov-Šenov, B6-1300
1979-05-27 Havířov-Šenov, A2-5
1979-05-26 Havířov-Šenov, Formule Škoda
1979-05-26 Havířov-Šenov, A Pohár
1979-05-27 Havířov-Šenov, Formule Easter MEZ
1979-05-27 Havířov-Šenov, ÖM Formel Ford
1979-05-27 Havířov-Šenov, A2-1300

Atandance: 25000
Lenght: 4.32 km
Last update: 2021-03-08
Photo update: 2021-03-08


1. 3Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 320 Turbo[_Opp-320t]2032:12,071--- Gr.5photo
2. 1Martino Finotto/IFord Escort 2000[-]2032:18,611--- photo
3. 18Frank Convalexius/AFord Atomic Escort BDJ[-]1933:49,357--- photo
4. 4Bernd Siller/DFord Capri 3000[-]1832:27,513--- photo
5. 103Ryszard Kopczyk/PLPorsche Carrera[-]1832:28,335--- photo
6. 5Wolfgang Löffelmann/AFord Escort RS 2000[-]1833:09,974--- photo
7. 25Zdeněk Halada/CSBMW 2000[-]1833:16,392--- Gr.5photo
8. 17Walter Niessner/AFiat 128[-]1632:17,040--- photo
9. 19Franz Zeh/AAlfa Romeo[-]1632:19,397--- photo
10. 20Alexander Trimmel/ASimca 1300[-]1633:26,875--- photo
11. 21Siegfried Sonntag/DDRLada[-]1633:52,130---
12. 22Werner Korth/DDRLada[-]1333:24,015---

Did not classified

AB126Václav Bervid/CZLada[-]8----- photo
AB2Carlo Facetti/IFerrari 3000[-]4----- photo
AB14Erwin Warislowich/ABMW 2002[2002_warislowich]3----- Gr.5photo

Did not start

NS12Bernd Eisele/DFord Escort 2000[-]0-----
T3Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 2002[2002-Schnitzer-01_]0----- photo

Qualification lap times

1. 1Martino Finotto/IFord Escort 2000[-]01:36,950photo


2Carlo Facetti/IFerrari 3000[-]CastrolredAB
3Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 2002[2002-Schnitzer-01_]BOSCHwhite/red/yellowT
3Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 320 Turbo[_Opp-320t]Castrolwhite/red/yellowGr.5KL
4Bernd Siller/DFord Capri 3000[-]Team BESICO/Veedol/SACHSblue/whiteKL
5Wolfgang Löffelmann/AFord Escort RS 2000[-]ELAN/BOSCH/Castrolwhite/redKL
6Karl Hurler/DBMW 3.0 CSL[-]P
7Lillo Casella/IBMW 3000[-]P
8G. J. Schiedelbauer/AMazda RX-2 Wankel[-]P
9Wolfgang Schrauf/AMcLaren Chevrolet[-]P
10 - BMW 2000[-]P
11Nick Redly/ABMW 2000[-]P
12Bernd Eisele/DFord Escort 2000[-]NS
14Erwin Warislowich/ABMW 2002[2002_warislowich]CastrolGr.5AB
17Walter Niessner/AFiat 128[-]KL
18Frank Convalexius/AFord Atomic Escort BDJ[-]KL
19Franz Zeh/AAlfa Romeo[-]KL
20Alexander Trimmel/ASimca 1300[-]TRIMMELwhite,blue,redKL
21Siegfried Sonntag/DDRLada[-]KL
22Werner Korth/DDRLada[-]KL
25Zdeněk Halada/CSBMW 2000[-]Gr.5KL
103Ryszard Kopczyk/PLPorsche Carrera[-]CastrolwhiteKL
126Václav Bervid/CZLada[-]AB

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz