english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives


Havířov-Šenov, A2-5/CS

All results from this Race-Weekend:

1978-05-21 Havířov-Šenov, B6-1300
1978-05-21 Havířov-Šenov, A2-5
1978-05-21 Havířov-Šenov, A2-1300
1978-05-21 Havířov-Šenov, Formule Easter MEZ
1978-05-21 Havířov-Šenov, Formule Škoda
1978-05-21 Havířov-Šenov, Zastava Cup

Atandance: 30000
Lenght: 4.32 km
Last update: 2008-01-01
Results update: 2021-11-10


1. 30Sepp Manhalter/ABMW 3000 Turbo[2002-Schnitzer-01_]2035:35,78001:33,1301. gr. Gr.5photo
2. 21Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130RS[5032490/75]1936:27,080--- photo
3. 1Wolfgang Löffelmann/AFord Escort RS Castrol[-]1936:51,530--- photo
4. 37Maurice Dantinne/BFerrari 308[22711]1937:11,670--- photo
5. 130Václav Bervid/CZFiat 128[-]1937:18,610--- photo
6. 10Walter Niessner/AFiat 128 Coupé[-]1836:57,740--- photo
7. 6Zdeněk Válek/CZBMW[-]1837:33,150--- photo
8. 20Aldo Pariseti Frisiani/ILancia 1600[-]1735:51,000--- photo
9. 16Franz Zeh/AAlfa Romeo Sud[-]1735:53,950--- Gr.5photo
10. 96Siegfried Sonntag/DDRWartburg 353[-]1636:50,360--- photo

Did not classified

AB3Erwin Warislowich/ABMW 2002[-]11----- photo
AB32Toni Spiegelsberger/DFord Capri RS[-]10----- photo
AB4Werner Hohl/ABMW 2002[-]7----- photo
AB33Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 2002[_Opp-d]7----- Gr.5photo
AB2Bernd Siller/DBMW 2002[-]5----- photo

Did not start

NS5Franz Sahl/A,Luc Zimmermann/CHFord Castrol[-]0-----


G. J. Schiedelbauer/AAlfa Romeo[-]P
1Wolfgang Löffelmann/AFord Escort RS Castrol[-]KL
2Bernd Siller/DBMW 2002[-]orange,whiteAB
3Erwin Warislowich/ABMW 2002[-]Weisert ???redAB
4Werner Hohl/ABMW 2002[-]Mineral Racing,red/yellow/blueAB
5Franz Sahl/A,Luc Zimmermann/CHFord Castrol[-]NS
6Zdeněk Válek/CZBMW[-]BMWlight/darkKL
10Walter Niessner/AFiat 128 Coupé[-]KL
11Hans Dieter Kromer/AAlfa Romeo Sud[-]P
12Renato Benusiglio/IAlfa Romeo[-]P
14Saro Grasso/IAlfa Romeo[-]P
16Franz Zeh/AAlfa Romeo Sud[-]whiteGr.5KL
20Aldo Pariseti Frisiani/ILancia 1600[-]white/green/redKL
21Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130RS[5032490/75]KL
30Sepp Manhalter/ABMW 3000 Turbo[2002-Schnitzer-01_]MEMPHIS/SCHNITZERGr.5KL
32Toni Spiegelsberger/DFord Capri RS[-]AB
32Bernd Siller/DFord Capri RS[-]P
33Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 2002[_Opp-d]ALBERT,RodenstockGr.5AB
34Franz Albert/ABMW Turbo[2002-Schnitzer-02_]Gr.5P
35Adam Smorawinski/PLPorsche Carrera[9114609046]P
36Wolfgang Schrauf/AChevrolet Camaro[-]P
37Maurice Dantinne/BFerrari 308[22711]KL
96Siegfried Sonntag/DDRWartburg 353[-]blueKL
130Václav Bervid/CZFiat 128[-]white/red/violetKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz