english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

31. Coppa Sila 17. Coppa Citta di Cosenza

Coppa Silla - EHC/I

Atandance: 50000
Lenght: 12.5 km


1. Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-111/82]06:04,8901. gr. Gr.6
2. Mario Casciaro/ILola T298 BMW[T298/Italy]06:15,5402. gr. Gr.6
3. Lucio Casciaro/ILola BMW[-]06:23,5903. gr. Gr.6
4. Benny Rosolia/IOsella PA10[-]06:23,9804. gr. Gr.6
5. Giovanni Strano/IOsella PA9[-]06:32,6405. gr. Gr.6
6. Beppe Virgilio/IOsella PA10[-]06:39,6206. gr. Gr.6
7. Renato Arfé/IOsella PA10[PA10-003]06:42,8807. gr. Gr.6
8. Paolo Gargano/ILola Ford[-]06:43,3508. gr. Gr.6
9. Herbert Stenger/DFord Capri[ZAKGr.5C00279/1981]06:49,8809. gr. Gr.6
10. Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHBMW M1[4301460/82]06:51,8101. gr. Gr.4
11. Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]--2. gr. Gr.4
12. Franco Cardone/IAMS[-]07:08,70010. gr. Gr.6
13. G. Milone/IOsella PA4[-]07:09,09011. gr. Gr.6
14. Oscar Marano/ILola[-]07:12,52012. gr. Gr.6
15. Germano Nataloni/ILancia 037[-]07:22,9601. gr. Gr.B

Others (Classified)

KL Petr Doležal/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]007:46,320--1. gr. Gr.2
KL Giuseppe Perfetti/IFiat Ritmo Abarth 125[-]0----1. gr. N
KL Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130RS[5032490/75]008:07,460--2. gr. Gr.2
KL Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 635 CSi[15882/83]0----2. gr. A
KL Hartmut Böhme/DBMW 323i[7238397/81]0----3. gr. A
KL Franco Scavello/IGB Ferraris[-]007:28,650--13. gr. Gr.6
KL Antonio Ritacca/IOsella PA10[-]007:35,980--14. gr. Gr.6
KL Rinaldo De Zio/IAMS[-]008:04,650--15. gr. Gr.6
KL Francesco Misasi/ILola[-]016:55,550--16. gr. Gr.6

Did not classified

AB Wolfgang Stiller/DTalbot[-]0----- Gr.2
AB303Ugo Viola/IOsella PA7 BMW[-]0----- Gr.6


Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-111/82]blueGr.6KL
Giovanni Strano/IOsella PA9[-]Gr.6KL
Beppe Virgilio/IOsella PA10[-]Gr.6KL
Renato Arfé/IOsella PA10[PA10-003]Gr.6KL
Paolo Gargano/ILola Ford[-]Gr.6KL
Franco Cardone/IAMS[-]Gr.6KL
Franco Scavello/IGB Ferraris[-]Gr.6KL
Rinaldo De Zio/IAMS[-]Gr.6KL
G. Milone/IOsella PA4[-]Gr.6KL
Oscar Marano/ILola[-]Gr.6KL
Antonio Ritacca/IOsella PA10[-]Gr.6KL
Francesco Misasi/ILola[-]Gr.6KL
Benny Rosolia/IOsella PA10[-]Gr.6KL
Lucio Casciaro/ILola BMW[-]Gr.6KL
Mario Casciaro/ILola T298 BMW[T298/Italy]Gr.6KL
Petr Doležal/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.2KL
Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130RS[5032490/75]Gr.2KL
Wolfgang Stiller/DTalbot[-]Gr.2AB
Herbert Stenger/DFord Capri[ZAKGr.5C00279/1981]Gr.6KL
Germano Nataloni/ILancia 037[-]Gr.BKL
Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]Gr.4KL
Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHBMW M1[4301460/82]Gr.4KL
Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 635 CSi[15882/83]AKL
Giuseppe Perfetti/IFiat Ritmo Abarth 125[-]NKL
Hartmut Böhme/DBMW 323i[7238397/81]AKL
303Ugo Viola/IOsella PA7 BMW[-]redGr.6AB

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz