english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives




Others (Classified)

KL Willy König/DPorsche 935[-]219:09,811--- H
KL Hans Holnburger/DBMW M1 Turbo[-]118:57,247--- H
KL Rolf Rummel/DBMW 320[-]020:29,768--- H
KL Lothar Moll/DFiat Uno[-]022:53,348--- H
KL Helmut Maier/DVW Golf 16V[-]021:36,445--- H
KL Hans Fink/AAlfa Romeo GTA[-]021:39,029--- H
KL Bernd Mappes/DVW Polo[-]023:03,555--- H
KL Manfred Achmüller/DBMW 320[-]020:32,099--- H
KL Josef Seidler/ABMW 320[-]020:34,944--- H
KL Alfons Hohenester/DVW Golf[-]021:54,116--- H
KL Manfred Grübel/DOpel Corsa[-]023:13,571--- H
KL Richard Hamann/DBMW M1[-]019:21,513--- H
KL Peter Moser/ABMW 320[-]0----- H
KL Rolf Krepschik/DVW Golf[-]0----- H
KL Ratlinger/VW Polo[-]0----- H
KL Sepp Manhalter/ABMW M1[4301017]0----- H
KL Franz Weigl/DPorsche 911[-]0----- H
KL Norbert Gabler/DVW Scirocco[-]0----- H
KL Rudolf Stalla/DVW Polo[-]0----- H
KL Theo Frick/DBMW 318i[-]0----- H
KL Ralf Schneider/DVW Scirocco[-]0----- H
KL Teske/VW Polo[-]0----- H
KL Klaus Düpré/DAudi Coupe[-]0----- H
KL Fred Raek/DAudi Quattro A2[-]0----- H
KL Karlheinz Wieschalla/DPorsche 935[-]0----- H
KL Wolfgang Rompa/DBMW 2002[-]0----- H
KL Bernhard Schechtel/DBMW 320[-]0----- H
KL Kurt Distler/DBMW Alpina[-]0----- H


Hans Holnburger/DBMW M1 Turbo[-]HKL
Bernhard Schechtel/DBMW 320[-]HKL
Helmut Maier/DVW Golf 16V[-]HKL
Hans Fink/AAlfa Romeo GTA[-]HKL
Alfons Hohenester/DVW Golf[-]HKL
Rolf Krepschik/DVW Golf[-]HKL
Norbert Gabler/DVW Scirocco[-]HKL
Ralf Schneider/DVW Scirocco[-]HKL
Lothar Moll/DFiat Uno[-]HKL
Bernd Mappes/DVW Polo[-]HKL
Manfred Grübel/DOpel Corsa[-]HKL
Ratlinger/VW Polo[-]HKL
Rudolf Stalla/DVW Polo[-]HKL
Wolfgang Rompa/DBMW 2002[-]HKL
Klaus Düpré/DAudi Coupe[-]HKL
Willy König/DPorsche 935[-]HKL
Richard Hamann/DBMW M1[-]HKL
Sepp Manhalter/ABMW M1[4301017]HKL
Franz Weigl/DPorsche 911[-]HKL
Fred Raek/DAudi Quattro A2[-]HKL
Karlheinz Wieschalla/DPorsche 935[-]HKL
Kurt Distler/DBMW Alpina[-]HKL
Rolf Rummel/DBMW 320[-]HKL
Manfred Achmüller/DBMW 320[-]HKL
Josef Seidler/ABMW 320[-]HKL
Peter Moser/ABMW 320[-]HKL
Theo Frick/DBMW 318i[-]HKL
Teske/VW Polo[-]HKL

Pĝeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz