english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Premio Internacional da Serra-da Estrela

Serra da Estrela - EHC/P

Last update: 2008-01-01


1. 1Michel Pignard/FTOJ SC206[79-08-206-S]05:56,53002:56,6601. gr. Gr.6
2. 2Jean-Louis Bos/FLola T298[T298/HU100]06:06,92003:02,6602. gr. Gr.6
3. 7Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 935[-]06:22,77003:10,0901. gr. Gr.5
4. 9Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHBMW 320 Heidegger[-]06:37,72003:18,7402. gr. Gr.5
5. 27Jacques Alméras/FPorsche 934[-]06:50,65003:24,9201. gr. Gr.4
6. 30Mario Silva/PPorsche 911SC[-]06:54,65003:27,2902. gr. Gr.4photo
7. 47Herbert Stenger/DFord Escort RS2000 Zakspeed[-]06:56,92003:28,1401. gr. Gr.2
8. 12Antonio Barros/PPorsche gr.5[-]06:58,03003:28,5303. gr. Gr.5photo
9. 43Yves Evrard/FBMW 320[-]06:58,32003:28,8002. gr. Gr.2
10. 42Edgar Grund/DBMW 320[-]06:59,48003:29,5403. gr. Gr.2
11. 39Roland Biancone/FPorsche 930 Turbo[-]07:01,33003:30,0201. gr. Gr.3
12. 28Celestino Pereira/P[-]07:16,39003:36,2103. gr. Gr.4
13. 17Jorge Petiz/P[-]07:18,96003:39,2604. gr. Gr.5
14. 62Gérard Pradelle/FFord Escort RS[-]07:22,24003:40,9501. gr. Gr.1
15. 31André Martinho/P[-]07:29,54003:44,4404. gr. Gr.4
16. 68Jorge M. Tenreiro/P[-]07:35,66003:45,7102. gr. Gr.1
17. 40Jacques Vernay/FPorsche[-]07:37,00003:48,0802. gr. Gr.3
18. 60Rufino Fontes/P[-]07:37,88003:48,8203. gr. Gr.1
19. 67Manuel Mendes Fernandes/P[-]07:39,44003:48,9604. gr. Gr.1
20. 64Antonio Hipolito Carreira/P[-]07:44,81003:51,8405. gr. Gr.1
21. 57Alvaro Parente/P[-]07:49,74003:53,7706. gr. Gr.1
22. 59Antonio Silva Pereira/P[-]07:52,65003:55,7807. gr. Gr.1
23. 58Joe M. Santos Pereira/P[-]07:54,97003:56,7208. gr. Gr.1
24. 72Helder Silva Valente/P[-]07:56,21003:56,0009. gr. Gr.1
25. 71Celestino Marques/P[-]07:58,60003:57,99010. gr. Gr.1
26. 73José Luis/P[-]08:06,68004:02,58011. gr. Gr.1
27. 76Joao Calha Da Fonseca/P[-]08:13,52004:05,32012. gr. Gr.1
28. 78Carlos Manuel Barata/P[-]08:15,63004:06,82013. gr. Gr.1
29. 56J Oliveira Correira/P[-]08:18,51003:59,12014. gr. Gr.1
30. 80Vitor de Mělo Seixas/P[-]08:33,13004:16,39015. gr. Gr.1
31. 79Eduardo Nevoa/P[-]08:37,66004:18,46016. gr. Gr.1


1Michel Pignard/FTOJ SC206[79-08-206-S]BP RacingblackGr.6KL
2Jean-Louis Bos/FLola T298[T298/HU100]Gr.6KL
7Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 935[-]Equipe Almeras FreresGr.5KL
9Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHBMW 320 Heidegger[-]Gr.5KL
12Antonio Barros/PPorsche gr.5[-]Gr.5KL
17Jorge Petiz/P[-]Venancio AutomovoisGr.5KL
27Jacques Alméras/FPorsche 934[-]Equipe Almeras FreresGr.4KL
28Celestino Pereira/P[-]VarigGr.4KL
30Mario Silva/PPorsche 911SC[-]Miura Camacred whiteGr.4KL
31André Martinho/P[-]Gr.4KL
39Roland Biancone/FPorsche 930 Turbo[-]Equipe Almeras FreresGr.3KL
40Jacques Vernay/FPorsche[-]Gr.3KL
42Edgar Grund/DBMW 320[-]Eggenberger MotorsportGr.2KL
43Yves Evrard/FBMW 320[-]Gr.2KL
47Herbert Stenger/DFord Escort RS2000 Zakspeed[-]Team ZakspeedGr.2KL
56J Oliveira Correira/P[-]Gr.1KL
57Alvaro Parente/P[-]Gr.1KL
58Joe M. Santos Pereira/P[-]Gr.1KL
59Antonio Silva Pereira/P[-]Gr.1KL
60Rufino Fontes/P[-]ProlocoGr.1KL
62Gérard Pradelle/FFord Escort RS[-]Gr.1KL
64Antonio Hipolito Carreira/P[-]Gr.1KL
67Manuel Mendes Fernandes/P[-]Gr.1KL
68Jorge M. Tenreiro/P[-]Gr.1KL
71Celestino Marques/P[-]Gr.1KL
72Helder Silva Valente/P[-]Gr.1KL
73José Luis/P[-]Gr.1KL
76Joao Calha Da Fonseca/P[-]Gr.1KL
78Carlos Manuel Barata/P[-]Gr.1KL
79Eduardo Nevoa/P[-]VarigGr.1KL
80Vitor de Mělo Seixas/P[-]VarigGr.1KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz