english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Herve Bayard/FSurtees 5000[TS8-005]00:50,200-
2. Guy Dhotel/FBBM Porsche[C2-04/1972]00:50,700-
3. Yves Martin/FTecno F2[-]00:51,000-
4. Albert Badan/FKitchener 5000[-]00:52,100-
5. Pascal Moisson/FBBM Chrysler[C2-05/1972]00:54,600-
6. Gerbout/Gerbout Climax[-]00:56,200-
7. Tony Monconduit/FBBM[RS2-11]00:56,600-
8. B. Picolet/MEP[-]00:57,000-
9. Chenu/Chevron B17[-]00:57,500-
10. Christian Douillet/FAlpine[-]00:57,500-

Seznam přihlášených

Herve Bayard/FSurtees 5000[TS8-005]KL
Chenu/Chevron B17[-]KL
B. Picolet/MEP[-]KL
Tony Monconduit/FBBM[RS2-11]KL
Gerbout/Gerbout Climax[-]KL
Pascal Moisson/FBBM Chrysler[C2-05/1972]KL
Albert Badan/FKitchener 5000[-]KL
Yves Martin/FTecno F2[-]KL
Guy Dhotel/FBBM Porsche[C2-04/1972]KL
Christian Douillet/FAlpine[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz