english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

La Foret Auvray

La Foret Auvray/


1. Yves Courage/FMarch 722[-]01:06,500-
2. Jean Francois Jaunet/FBBM Simca[C2-12/1973]01:07,400-
3. J. Boucard/Porsche 910[-]01:08,800-
4. Raymond Touroul/FMartini Mk 4[-]01:10,000-
5. Gerbout/Gerbout Ford[-]01:10,700-

Další (Klasifikováni)

KL Amorena/Alpine 1800[-]001:14,900--1. gr. Gr.3
KL Desille/Alpine 1600 S[-]001:16,500--1. gr. Gr.4
KL Avril/Chrysler Barracuda[-]001:20,300--1. gr. Gr.2

Seznam přihlášených

Yves Courage/FMarch 722[-]KL
Jean Francois Jaunet/FBBM Simca[C2-12/1973]KL
J. Boucard/Porsche 910[-]KL
Raymond Touroul/FMartini Mk 4[-]KL
Gerbout/Gerbout Ford[-]KL
Amorena/Alpine 1800[-]Gr.3KL
Desille/Alpine 1600 S[-]Gr.4KL
Avril/Chrysler Barracuda[-]Gr.2KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz