english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

1000km de Spa Francorchamps




1. 31Jacques Nicolet/FLola T298[T298/HU99]2301:00:13,941- photo
2. 80Michel Quiniou/FLola T280[T280/HU4]2301:00:37,023- photo
3. 16Corentine Quiniou/FChevron B16[B16-DBE-20]2301:02:57,927- photo
4. 32Guy Lacroix/FChevron B16[-]2201:01:21,244- photo
5. 60Christian Traber/CHBMW M1[-]2201:02:20,746- photo
6. 19Stephan Schrauwen/BChevron B8[-]2201:02:23,511- photo
7. 22Marc Devis/BBMW M1[-]2201:02:56,404- photo
8. 54Philip Brunn/DPorsche 911 RS3L[-]2101:00:27,720- photo
8. 54Siegfried Brunn/DPorsche 911 RS3L[-]2101:00:27,720- photo
9. 38Sean McInerney/GBBMW M1[-]2101:01:19,398- photo
10. 94Ferdinand De Lesseps/FPorsche 911 RSR 2.8L[-]2101:01:40,382- photo
11. 76Jean-Pierre Lecou/Ford GT40[-]2001:00:14,421- photo
12. 23Gilles Boyer/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]2001:00:33,267- photo
12. 23Charles Rupp/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]2001:00:33,267- photo
13. 40Bernard Moreau/FPorsche 911 RS2.7L[-]2001:01:05,218- photo
14. 75Mauro Borella/IPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]2001:01:06,269- photo
14. 75John Starkey/USAPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]2001:01:06,269- photo
15. 26Claude Le Jean/FChevron B36[B36-76-07]2001:01:12,560- photo
15. 26Yves Junne/Chevron B36[B36-76-07]2001:01:12,560- photo
15. 26Benoit Bourgoin/Chevron B36[B36-76-07]2001:01:12,560- photo
16. 93Jean Paul Roy/FPorsche 911 SC[-]1901:00:23,150- photo
16. 93Jean Claude Andruet/FPorsche 911 SC[-]1901:00:23,150- photo
17. 20Anthony Schrauwen/BLotus Elan[-]1801:01:17,293- photo
18. 45Olivier Cazalieres/FChevron B36[B36-76-04]1701:03:04,134- photo
19. 88Ian Gijzen/NLFerrari 275 GTB4[-]1601:01:46,238- photo
20. 77Jean Francois Favre/FMG C[-]1601:03:01,267- photo



AB48Claude Nahum/CHFord GT40[-]- photo
AB64David Ferrer/FLola T70 Spider[-]- photo
AB33Dominique Guenat/FLola T70 MK III[-]- photo
AB61Didier Miquee/FChevrolet Corvette[-]- photo
AB17Claude Boissy/FFord Escort 1600 RS[-]- photo
AB17Alain Miran/FFord Escort 1600 RS[-]- photo
AB10Pierre Alain France/FFord GT40[P1073]- photo
AB62Richard Mille/FLola T212[T212-29]- photo
AB30Patrice Lafargue/FChevron B16[B16-DBE-22]- photo
AB42Louis Zurstrassen/BGRD 73S[S73-073-21]- photo
AB52Christophe Terriou/FPorsche 911 ST2.5L[-]- photo
AB52Philippe Peauger/FPorsche 911 ST2.5L[-]- photo
AB48Bernard Thurner/CHFord GT40[-]- photo
AB1Jean-Marc Luco/CHPorsche 936[-]- photo
NS18Bernard Thurner/CHLola T70 MKIII[SL73-110]- photo
NS36Michael McInerney/GBBMW M1[-]- photo
NS39Sylvain Stepak/FLola T298[T298/HU93_]- photo
NS7Marc Devis/BGulf Mirage[-]- photo

Výsledky tréninku

1.31Jacques Nicolet/FLola T298[T298/HU99]02:27,691
2.1Jean-Marc Luco/CHPorsche 936[-]02:27,938
3.45Olivier Cazalieres/FChevron B36[B36-76-04]02:29,675
4.80Michel Quiniou/FLola T280[T280/HU4]02:31,193
5.64David Ferrer/FLola T70 Spider[-]02:31,848
6.42Louis Zurstrassen/BGRD 73S[S73-073-21]02:32,822
7.39Sylvain Stepak/FLola T298[T298/HU93_]02:32,854
8.16Corentine Quiniou/FChevron B16[B16-DBE-20]02:33,587
9.38Sean McInerney/GBBMW M1[-]02:34,606
10.18Bernard Thurner/CHLola T70 MKIII[SL73-110]02:35,807
11.7Marc Devis/BGulf Mirage[-]02:37,078
12.60Christian Traber/CHBMW M1[-]02:38,376
13.32Guy Lacroix/FChevron B16[-]02:39,350
14.36Michael McInerney/GBBMW M1[-]02:39,824
15.30Patrice Lafargue/FChevron B16[B16-DBE-22]02:40,824
16.19Stephan Schrauwen/BChevron B8[-]02:42,426
17.33Dominique Guenat/FLola T70 MK III[-]02:42,803
18.54Siegfried Brunn/DPorsche 911 RS3L[-]02:43,877
19.54Philip Brunn/DPorsche 911 RS3L[-]02:43,877
20.22Marc Devis/BBMW M1[-]02:46,471
21.62Richard Mille/FLola T212[T212-29]02:47,400
22.61Didier Miquee/FChevrolet Corvette[-]02:48,236
23.17Claude Boissy/FFord Escort 1600 RS[-]02:48,977
24.17Alain Miran/FFord Escort 1600 RS[-]02:48,977
25.76Jean-Pierre Lecou/Ford GT40[-]02:49,987
26.75Mauro Borella/IPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]02:51,162
27.75John Starkey/USAPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]02:51,162
28.93Jean Claude Andruet/FPorsche 911 SC[-]02:52,495
29.93Jean Paul Roy/FPorsche 911 SC[-]02:52,495
30.26Claude Le Jean/FChevron B36[B36-76-07]02:52,749
31.26Benoit Bourgoin/Chevron B36[B36-76-07]02:52,749
32.26Yves Junne/Chevron B36[B36-76-07]02:52,749
33.23Gilles Boyer/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]02:52,845
34.23Charles Rupp/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]02:52,845
35.10Pierre Alain France/FFord GT40[P1073]02:54,283
36.48Claude Nahum/CHFord GT40[-]02:54,371
37.48Bernard Thurner/CHFord GT40[-]02:54,371
38.94Ferdinand De Lesseps/FPorsche 911 RSR 2.8L[-]02:54,531
39.40Bernard Moreau/FPorsche 911 RS2.7L[-]02:55,337
40.52Christophe Terriou/FPorsche 911 ST2.5L[-]02:57,515
41.52Philippe Peauger/FPorsche 911 ST2.5L[-]02:57,515
42.20Anthony Schrauwen/BLotus Elan[-]03:01,748
43.77Jean Francois Favre/FMG C[-]03:25,788
44.88Ian Gijzen/NLFerrari 275 GTB4[-]03:39,611

Seznam přihlášených

1Jean-Marc Luco/CHPorsche 936[-]
7Marc Devis/BGulf Mirage[-]
10Pierre Alain France/FFord GT40[P1073]
16Corentine Quiniou/FChevron B16[B16-DBE-20]
17Alain Miran/FFord Escort 1600 RS[-]
17Claude Boissy/FFord Escort 1600 RS[-]
18Bernard Thurner/CHLola T70 MKIII[SL73-110]
19Stephan Schrauwen/BChevron B8[-]
20Anthony Schrauwen/BLotus Elan[-]
22Marc Devis/BBMW M1[-]
23Gilles Boyer/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]
23Charles Rupp/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]
26Benoit Bourgoin/Chevron B36[B36-76-07]
26Claude Le Jean/FChevron B36[B36-76-07]
26Yves Junne/Chevron B36[B36-76-07]
30Patrice Lafargue/FChevron B16[B16-DBE-22]
31Jacques Nicolet/FLola T298[T298/HU99]
32Guy Lacroix/FChevron B16[-]
33Dominique Guenat/FLola T70 MK III[-]
36Michael McInerney/GBBMW M1[-]
38Sean McInerney/GBBMW M1[-]
39Sylvain Stepak/FLola T298[T298/HU93_]
40Bernard Moreau/FPorsche 911 RS2.7L[-]
42Louis Zurstrassen/BGRD 73S[S73-073-21]
45Olivier Cazalieres/FChevron B36[B36-76-04]
48Claude Nahum/CHFord GT40[-]
48Bernard Thurner/CHFord GT40[-]
52Christophe Terriou/FPorsche 911 ST2.5L[-]
52Philippe Peauger/FPorsche 911 ST2.5L[-]
54Siegfried Brunn/DPorsche 911 RS3L[-]
54Philip Brunn/DPorsche 911 RS3L[-]
60Christian Traber/CHBMW M1[-]
61Didier Miquee/FChevrolet Corvette[-]
62Richard Mille/FLola T212[T212-29]
64David Ferrer/FLola T70 Spider[-]
75John Starkey/USAPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]
75Mauro Borella/IPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]
76Jean-Pierre Lecou/Ford GT40[-]
77Jean Francois Favre/FMG C[-]
80Michel Quiniou/FLola T280[T280/HU4]
88Ian Gijzen/NLFerrari 275 GTB4[-]
93Jean Claude Andruet/FPorsche 911 SC[-]
93Jean Paul Roy/FPorsche 911 SC[-]
94Ferdinand De Lesseps/FPorsche 911 RSR 2.8L[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz