english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. 31Jacques Nicolet/FLola T298[T298/HU99]2901:01:52,103- photo
2. 53Sandy Watson/GBChevron B19[B19-71-17]2901:01:52,816- photo
3. 80Michel Quiniou/FLola T280[T280/HU4]2901:02:26,440- photo
4. 45Pierre De Thoisy/FChevron B36[-]2901:03:52,977- photo
5. 27John Sheldon/GBChevron B16[B16-DBE-36]2801:01:58,730- photo
6. 47Mike Catlow/GBChevron B19[B19-71-9]2801:02:35,359- photo
6. 47Kevin Wilkins/GBChevron B19[B19-71-9]2801:02:35,359- photo
7. 16Corentine Quiniou/FChevron B16[B16-DBE-20]2801:02:51,283- photo
8. 10Pierre Alain France/FLola T70 MKIII B[SL76-141]2801:02:52,490- photo
9. 32Guy Lacroix/FChevron B16[-]2801:03:45,564- photo
10. 19Stephan Schrauwen/BChevron B8[-]2801:03:49,889- photo
11. 64David Ferrer/FChevron B8[-]2701:02:09,778- photo
12. 60Christian Traber/CHBMW M1[-]2701:02:16,882- photo
13. 54Siegfried Brunn/DPorsche 911 RS3L[-]2701:02:58,849- photo
13. 54Philip Brunn/DPorsche 911 RS3L[-]2701:02:58,849- photo
14. 81Stanislas De Sadeleer/CHBMW M1[4301099]2601:01:58,245- photo
15. 75Mauro Borella/IPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]2601:03:57,444- photo
15. 75George Tuma/USAPorsche 911 RSR 3L[-]2601:03:57,444- photo
16. 23Gilles Boyer/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]2601:04:18,687- photo
16. 23Charles Rupp/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]2601:04:18,687- photo
17. 97Michel Lecourt/FBMW M1[-]2601:04:22,244- photo
18. 61Didier Miquee/FChevrolet Corvette[-]2501:02:22,235- photo
19. 11Alain Gadal/FPorsche 911 RS3L[-]2501:02:25,101- photo
20. 4Christophe Schwartz/FDodge Charger[-]2501:02:45,122- photo
21. 37Robert Dudler/CHChevrolet Corvette[-]2501:03:06,974- photo
22. 52Philippe Peauger/FPorsche 911 ST2.5L[-]2501:03:46,905- photo
22. 52Christophe Terriou/FPorsche 911 ST2.5L[-]2501:03:46,905- photo
23. 49Peter Voegele/CHPorsche 906[-]2501:04:17,228- photo
24. 20Anthony Schrauwen/BLotus Elan[-]2401:01:53,230- photo
25. 93Jean Paul Roy/FPorsche 911 SC[-]2201:02:45,672- photo
26. 88Ian Gijzen/NLFerrari 275 GTB4[-]2001:01:54,493- photo



NS62Dominique Guenat/FLola T290[T290/HU24]- photo
NS62Richard Mille/FLola T290[T290/HU24]- photo
NS6Jean Marc Merlin/FChevron B6[B16-DBE-19]- photo
NS26Claude Le Jean/FChevron B36[B36-76-07]- photo
ST17Alain Miran/FFord Escort 1600 RS[-]- photo
ST21Stephane Sabates/FChevrolet Corvette[-]- photo
ST77Jean Francois Favre/FMG C[-]- photo
ST98Sascha Maasen/DPorsche 908[908-005]- photo
ST89Ralf Heibig/DPorsche 911 RSR[-]- photo
ST30Patrice Lafargue/FChevron B16[B16-DBE-22]- photo
ST17Claude Boissy/FFord Escort 1600 RS[-]- photo
ST1Jean-Marc Luco/CHPorsche 908/4[-]- photo
ST3Stephane Gutzwiller/CHChevron B16[-]- photo
ST42Louis Zurstrassen/BGRD 73S[S73-073-21]- photo
ST91Christopher Stahl/DPorsche 934[-]- photo
ST82Michel Baudoin/FLola T292[T290/HU23]- photo
T33D. Gue Mat/FLola T70 MK III[-]- photo
T33Richard Mille/FLola T70 MK III[-]- photo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz