english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Primavera Verzegnis






ST36Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]- photo
ST Hermann Waldy/AReynard[94D-025]- photo
ST32Alberto Chinnici/I[-]- photo
ST26Marietto Nalon/I[-]- photo
ST35Fausto Bormolini/IReynard 95D[95D-005]- photo
ST34Renzo Napione/IReynard[01L-005]- photo
ST31Franco Cinelli/I[B99/50-HU43]- photo
ST14Adriano Zerla/IOsella PA21S[PA21-57/06-S-FIA]- photo
ST16Gianclaudio Dessi/IOsella PA21S[PA21-55/06-S-FIA]- photo
ST9David Baldi/ILamborghini Gallardo[-]- photo
ST24Maurizio Roasio/IOsella PA20P[PA20P-07/02]- photo
ST20Jörg Weidinger/DOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-86/02]- photo
ST18Lorenzo Scotti/IOsella PA21S[-]- photo
ST21Silvano Laschino/IAlfa Romeo[-]- photo
ST15Simone Faggioli/IOsella FA30[30-01/09-FA30]- photo
ST19Michele Camarlinghi/IOsella PA21S[-]- photo
ST Armando Mangini/IReynard[-]- photo

Výsledky tréninku

1.15Simone Faggioli/IOsella FA30[30-01/09-FA30]02:25,781
2.14Adriano Zerla/IOsella PA21S[PA21-57/06-S-FIA]02:35,744
3.35Fausto Bormolini/IReynard 95D[95D-005]02:36,224
4.31Franco Cinelli/I[B99/50-HU43]02:36,740
5.34Renzo Napione/IReynard[01L-005]02:38,507
6.20Jörg Weidinger/DOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-86/02]02:39,580
7.32Alberto Chinnici/I[-]02:43,266
8.19Michele Camarlinghi/IOsella PA21S[-]02:45,998
9.18Lorenzo Scotti/IOsella PA21S[-]02:49,160
10.9David Baldi/ILamborghini Gallardo[-]02:55,158
11.16Gianclaudio Dessi/IOsella PA21S[PA21-55/06-S-FIA]02:55,489
12.26Marietto Nalon/I[-]03:00,563
13.36Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]03:00,729
14.24Maurizio Roasio/IOsella PA20P[PA20P-07/02]03:03,538

Seznam přihlášených

Armando Mangini/IReynard[-]
Hermann Waldy/AReynard[94D-025]
9David Baldi/ILamborghini Gallardo[-]
14Adriano Zerla/IOsella PA21S[PA21-57/06-S-FIA]
15Simone Faggioli/IOsella FA30[30-01/09-FA30]
16Gianclaudio Dessi/IOsella PA21S[PA21-55/06-S-FIA]
18Lorenzo Scotti/IOsella PA21S[-]Team Faggioli
19Michele Camarlinghi/IOsella PA21S[-]
20Jörg Weidinger/DOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-86/02]
21Silvano Laschino/IAlfa Romeo[-]
24Maurizio Roasio/IOsella PA20P[PA20P-07/02]
26Marietto Nalon/I[-]
31Franco Cinelli/I[B99/50-HU43]
32Alberto Chinnici/I[-]
34Renzo Napione/IReynard[01L-005]
35Fausto Bormolini/IReynard 95D[95D-005]
36Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz