english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. 20Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[S2004/39]1420:11,741- photo
2. 7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]1420:48,156-
3. 3Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW[S2005/41]1420:50,399-
4. 22Hans Jürgen Güllert/DRadical[-]1420:52,673-
5. 36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma M20 Honda[-]1421:04,456-
6. 30Gerhard Münch/DNorma M20 Honda[M20-2B-34/06]1421:05,978-
7. 1Gerd Beisel/DNorma Nissan[M20-F-GB_]1421:13,838-
8. 31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]1421:16,940- photo
9. 38Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC Honda[-]1421:26,403-
10. 39Georg Hallau/DMRP[_MRP-002]1320:15,705-
11. 71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche[WPOZZZ99Z7S798084]1320:22,575-
12. 70Martin Dechent/DPorsche[-]1320:44,632-
13. 6Hansueli Köhler/CHPRC BMW[-]1320:47,720-
14. 51Andy Feigenwinter/CHCrossle 9S[-]1320:54,817-
15. 53Beat Eggimann/CHCrossle 9S[-]1321:04,375-
16. 50Heinz Grau/CHCrossle 9S[-]1321:21,989-
17. 52Kaspar Huggenberg/CHCrossle 9S[-]1321:22,267-
18. 55Rainer Suhr/CHCrossle 9S[-]1220:24,843-
19. 33Henry Uhlig/DNorma M20 Honda[-]1220:38,831-
20. 54Rainer Küschatt/CHCrossle 9S[-]1220:40,956-



AB76Robert Wallenborn/Porsche 996[-]-
AB15Mitch Mittländer/DPRC BMW[-]- photo

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

1Gerd Beisel/DNorma Nissan[M20-F-GB_]RWT Racing
3Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW[S2005/41]
6Hansueli Köhler/CHPRC BMW[-]Kohler Formula One Racing
7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]
15Mitch Mittländer/DPRC BMW[-]
20Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[S2004/39]PRC Sports Cars Racing
22Hans Jürgen Güllert/DRadical[-]
30Gerhard Münch/DNorma M20 Honda[M20-2B-34/06]RWT Racing
31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]
33Henry Uhlig/DNorma M20 Honda[-]Mobi Racing Team
36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma M20 Honda[-]
38Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC Honda[-]
39Georg Hallau/DMRP[_MRP-002]
50Heinz Grau/CHCrossle 9S[-]SAR
51Andy Feigenwinter/CHCrossle 9S[-]Ferrari Switzerland
52Kaspar Huggenberg/CHCrossle 9S[-]SAR
53Beat Eggimann/CHCrossle 9S[-]SAR
54Rainer Küschatt/CHCrossle 9S[-]Equipe Bernoise
55Rainer Suhr/CHCrossle 9S[-]Ecurie Basilisk
70Martin Dechent/DPorsche[-]
71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche[WPOZZZ99Z7S798084]Bender Racing
76Robert Wallenborn/Porsche 996[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz