english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. 1Gerd Beisel/DNorma Nissan[M20-F-GB_]1726:39,544- photo
2. 12Mauro Barisone/ILucchini BMW[-]1726:55,390- photo
3. 17Georg Hallau/DPilbeam Nissan[-]1725:56,534- photo
4. 3Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW[S2005/41]1727:14,885- photo
5. 30Gerhard Münch/DNorma M20 Honda[M20-2B-34/06]1727:37,964-
6. 15Mitch Mittländer/DPRC BMW[-]1727:41,314- photo
7. 120Albert Kirchdorf/DPorsche 996[-]1727:50,723-
8. 31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]1727:51,659-
9. 38Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC Honda[-]1727:51,981-
10. 71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche 997 GT3 Cup[WPOZZZ99Z7S798084]1728:06,275-
11. 18Andreas Fiedler/A[-]1728:06,415-
12. 75Martin Dechent/DPorsche 997 GT3 Cup[-]1728:07,284-
13. 11Henning-Noel Hagen/PRC BMW[-]1625:36,656-
14. 9Thomas Wolfert/DPilbeam Nissan[-]1625:37,583- photo
15. 32Herbert Hunziker/CHNorma Honda[-]1626:47,492-
16. 36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma M20 Honda[-]1627:07,346-
17. 33Henry Uhlig/DNorma Honda[-]1627:35,184-
18. 170Andreas Senn/DPorsche 997[-]1628:21,942-
19. 50Heinz Grau/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]1527:27,582-
20. 55Rainer Suhr/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]1527:57,649-
21. 54Rainer Küschatt/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]1528:15,953-
22. 19Bruno Kueng/CHPRC BMW[-]1218:57,021- photo



NS52Kaspar Huggenberg/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]-
ST20Hubert Jouhsen/DPRC BMW[S2004/38]-
ST130Christian Pladwig/DPorsche 997[-]-
ST7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]- photo

Výsledky tréninku

1.120Albert Kirchdorf/DPorsche 996[-]01:48,806
2.17Georg Hallau/DPilbeam Nissan[-]01:50,229
3.11Henning-Noel Hagen/PRC BMW[-]01:50,775
4.7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]01:52,162
5.12Mauro Barisone/ILucchini BMW[-]01:53,488
6.130Christian Pladwig/DPorsche 997[-]01:53,547
7.71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche 997 GT3 Cup[WPOZZZ99Z7S798084]01:54,399
8.38Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC Honda[-]01:54,487
9.3Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW[S2005/41]01:54,609
10.36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma M20 Honda[-]01:54,625
11.15Mitch Mittländer/DPRC BMW[-]01:54,849
12.19Bruno Kueng/CHPRC BMW[-]01:55,017
13.30Gerhard Münch/DNorma M20 Honda[M20-2B-34/06]01:55,321
14.9Thomas Wolfert/DPilbeam Nissan[-]01:56,374
15.75Martin Dechent/DPorsche 997 GT3 Cup[-]01:56,705
16.31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]01:57,039
17.170Andreas Senn/DPorsche 997[-]01:58,367
18.1Gerd Beisel/DNorma Nissan[M20-F-GB_]01:58,784
19.18Andreas Fiedler/A[-]02:00,041
20.50Heinz Grau/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]02:03,204
21.20Hubert Jouhsen/DPRC BMW[S2004/38]02:03,290
22.54Rainer Küschatt/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]02:12,796
23.33Henry Uhlig/DNorma Honda[-]02:13,798
24.52Kaspar Huggenberg/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]02:16,685
25.55Rainer Suhr/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]02:24,250

Seznam přihlášených

1Gerd Beisel/DNorma Nissan[M20-F-GB_]RWT Racing
3Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW[S2005/41]
7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]Zele Racing
9Thomas Wolfert/DPilbeam Nissan[-]PRC Sports Cars Racing
11Henning-Noel Hagen/PRC BMW[-]Automotive 51
12Mauro Barisone/ILucchini BMW[-]PAI Tecnosport
15Mitch Mittländer/DPRC BMW[-]
17Georg Hallau/DPilbeam Nissan[-]Mobi Racing Berlin
18Andreas Fiedler/A[-]
19Bruno Kueng/CHPRC BMW[-]Equipe Bernoise
20Hubert Jouhsen/DPRC BMW[S2004/38]PRC Sports Cars Racing
30Gerhard Münch/DNorma M20 Honda[M20-2B-34/06]RWT Racing
31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]dress-for-less Racing
32Herbert Hunziker/CHNorma Honda[-]
33Henry Uhlig/DNorma Honda[-]Mobi Racing Berlin
36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma M20 Honda[-]Team Komotec
38Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC Honda[-]
50Heinz Grau/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]SAR
52Kaspar Huggenberg/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]SAR
54Rainer Küschatt/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]Equipe Bernoise
55Rainer Suhr/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]Ecurie Basilisk
71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche 997 GT3 Cup[WPOZZZ99Z7S798084]PC Heilbronn
75Martin Dechent/DPorsche 997 GT3 Cup[-]PC Heilbronn
120Albert Kirchdorf/DPorsche 996[-]PC Rheinland
130Christian Pladwig/DPorsche 997[-]
170Andreas Senn/DPorsche 997[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz