english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

RWE Transgas Sports Car Challenge




1. 61Arnold Wagner/DReynard F3000[95D-011]1523:41,772- photo
2. 5Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan[-]1523:52,484- photo
3. 3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[SC97/99-012]1524:08,350- photo
4. 7Gerd Beisel/DPRC Mugen[SC98GB_]1524:14,769- photo
5. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[F97-008]1524:27,354- photo
6. 36Bernd Ruebig/APRC Opel[S2003/35]1525:17,944- photo
7. 55Erich Weber/APRC BMW[S2004/38]1424:10,802- photo
8. 80Ernst Kirchmayer/AFormel VW[-]1424:14,460-
9. 32Peter Kormann/DPRC Opel[S2004/37]1424:51,550- photo
10. 34Klaus Essig/DPRC Opel[S2003/33]1324:10,862- photo



AB9Anton Schell/APRC BMW[-]- photo
AB82Michael Pakendorf/DReynard Opel[-]-
AB81Klaus Tanzmann/DDallara Opel[-]- photo
AB6Mike Roberts/GBLola Nissan[-]- photo
AB30Pius Truffer/CHPRC Honda[S2003/36]- photo
NS86Helmut Rokitta/DFormel Renault[-]- photo
NT60Peter Milavec/ALola F3000[T92/50-HU28]-
NT12Arnold Wagner/DOsella BMW[PA20S-47]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz