english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Goldpokal Hockenheim, short circuit




1. 5Markus Altenstrasser/AOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-37]1919:37,606- photo
2. 3Marcel Steiner/CHURD C391 BMW[C03-89-891]1919:54,298- photo
3. 2Josef Robl/DOsella PA20P BMW[PA20P-04/01]1920:23,416- photo
4. 8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC99 Opel[EM-_-ITC]1920:26,131- photo
5. 9Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98 BMW[SC97/99]1820:32,334- photo
6. 12Charlie Grütter/CHPRC SC95 BMW[S96-01/S94-004]1820:45,013- photo
7. 30Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-02]1819:57,536- photo
8. 7Ralph Baumann/DNorma Alfa Romeo[M11-SCC_]1820:03,080- photo
9. 32Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella Alfa Romeo[-]1820:11,977- photo
10. 10Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]1820:34,136- photo
11. 13Walter Forster/DPRC SC96 BMW 2.5[SC97/98-011]1820:39,688- photo
12. 35Norman Hürdler/DOsella Alfa Romeo[PA16-01/92]1719:40,644- photo
13. 37Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo JM21 Alfa Romeo[JM21-138-C3]1719:56,103- photo
14. 61Jochen Fuchs/APRC Junior[S2002/Fuchs_]1619:50,893- photo
15. 14Urs Müller/CHArgo JM21 Alfa Romeo 24V[JM21-139-C3]1620:11,160- photo



AB34Klaus Ruf/DPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-02]- photo
AB60Dominik Zenz/APRC Junior[S2000CN]- photo
AB33Marcel Acklin/CHPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-Acklin_]- photo
AB4Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC SC98 BMW[S2002-27]- photo
NS31Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Opel[S2003/33]- photo
NS16Ruedi Jauslin/CHGebhardt C2 Cosworth[-]- photo
NS1Alexander Seibold/APRC SC98 BMW[SC97/99-012]- photo

Výsledky tréninku

1.5Markus Altenstrasser/AOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-37]00:59,670

Seznam přihlášených

1Alexander Seibold/APRC SC98 BMW[SC97/99-012]Seibold Auto&Sportblue
2Josef Robl/DOsella PA20P BMW[PA20P-04/01]Krisam Motorsportblue
3Marcel Steiner/CHURD C391 BMW[C03-89-891]URD Deutschlandblue
4Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC SC98 BMW[S2002-27]PRC Motorsportsilver,red
5Markus Altenstrasser/AOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-37]Krisam Motorsportblue
7Ralph Baumann/DNorma Alfa Romeo[M11-SCC_]PST Racingblack,yellow
8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC99 Opel[EM-_-ITC]PRC Motorsportsilver,orange
9Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98 BMW[SC97/99]silver,red
10Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]blue
12Charlie Grütter/CHPRC SC95 BMW[S96-01/S94-004]Sacher Racingwhite,pink,blue
13Walter Forster/DPRC SC96 BMW 2.5[SC97/98-011]silver,red
14Urs Müller/CHArgo JM21 Alfa Romeo 24V[JM21-139-C3]UCM Racingyellow
16Ruedi Jauslin/CHGebhardt C2 Cosworth[-]black
30Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-02]Jo Zeller Racingblue,yellow
31Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Opel[S2003/33]PRC Motorsportsilver
32Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella Alfa Romeo[-]JAZ Racingblue,yellow
33Marcel Acklin/CHPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-Acklin_]white
34Klaus Ruf/DPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-02]red
35Norman Hürdler/DOsella Alfa Romeo[PA16-01/92]Cape Racingblue
37Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo JM21 Alfa Romeo[JM21-138-C3]Erhard Motorsportblack
60Dominik Zenz/APRC Junior[S2000CN]PRC Motorsportsilver,black
61Jochen Fuchs/APRC Junior[S2002/Fuchs_]PRC Motorsportsilver,red

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz