english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. 5Markus Altenstrasser/AOsella PA20 BMW[PA20S-37]1517:12,270- photo
2. 1Alexander Seibold/APRC SC98 BMW[SC97/99-012]1517:17,880- photo
3. 2Josef Robl/DOsella PA20 BMW[PA20P-04/01]1517:55,830- photo
4. 32Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella PA18 Alfa Romeo[-]14--- photo
5. 31Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Opel[S2003/33]14--- photo
6. 37Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo JM21 Alfa Romeo[JM21-138-C3]14--- photo
7. 35Norman Hürdler/DOsella PA16 Alfa Romeo[PA16-01/92]14--- photo
8. 61Jochen Fuchs/APRC Junior[S2002/Fuchs_]14--- photo
9. 638Hubert Breitfuss/APRC Opel[S98-012-SC99-001]13--- photo



AB34Klaus Ruf/DPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-02]- photo
AB30Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-02]- photo
AB33Renato Deflorian/APRC Opel[-]-
AB10Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Mk.66 Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]- photo
AB9Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98 BMW[SC97/99]- photo
AB3Marcel Steiner/CHURD 391-SR2 BMW[C03-89-891]- photo
AB8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC98 Opel[EM-_-ITC]- photo
AB4Vladimír Stankovič/SLOLucchini P198 Alfa Romeo[110-P3-95]- photo
NS60Dominik Zenz/APRC Junior[S2000CN]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz