english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

FRC Hockenheim




1. 2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini MK77-BMW[MK77-01]817:53,201- photo
2. 7Josef Robl/DOsella PA 20S-BMW[PA20S-44/97]818:15,221- photo
3. 6Martin Krisam sen./DURD WSC-BMW[04/04]818:15,889- photo
4. 4Gerd Beisel/DPRC-BMW[SC97/99]818:16,411- photo
5. 5Alexander Seibold/APRC-BMW[S96et95-01]818:16,972- photo
6. 13Robert Treichler/CHPRC-BMW[S96-01/S94-004]818:24,702- photo
7. 14Martin Krisam jr./DURD SR2 BMW[C03-89-891]818:37,257- photo
8. 3Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC-BMW[SC98-Ehrat_]818:54,790- photo
9. 37Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Mac3-Alfa[MAC3-02]819:09,149- photo
10. 11Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo-Alfa 24V[JM21-139-C3]819:26,670- photo
11. 30Ralph Baumann/DPRC-Alfa 12V[S94-01]819:44,958- photo
12. 31Walter Novotny/AArgo-Alfa 12V[JM21-133-C3]819:51,692- photo
13. 42Conny Friman/SRadical-Suzuki[-]819:58,408- photo
14. 40Heiko Budczinski/DTiga-Alfa 12V[SC93-SCC_]819:59,658- photo
15. 35Wolfgang Payr/FPRC-Opel[S2000-Payr]7--- photo
16. 10Frank Schneider/DPRC-BMW[S94-02]7--- photo
17. 34Norman Hürdler/DOsella - Alfa 12V[PA16-01/92]7--- photo
18. 41Jonas Ingre/SRadical-Suzuki[-]6--- photo



NS1Emanuel Pedrazza/ANorma Alfa Romeo[M11-SCC_]- photo
ST39Peter Hartmann/DOsella PA21-Alfa[PA21-11/01-S]- photo
ST36Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC-Opel[S2000-Stricker]- photo
ST38Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella - Alfa 12V[PA18-16/93]- photo
ST12Ruedi Jauslin/CHBreda - Alfa 24V[-]- photo

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

1Emanuel Pedrazza/ANorma Alfa Romeo[M11-SCC_]PRC Sports Car Racingblue
2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini MK77-BMW[MK77-01]Equipe Bernoisewhite
3Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC-BMW[SC98-Ehrat_]PRC Sports Car Racingsilver,green
4Gerd Beisel/DPRC-BMW[SC97/99]RWT Racingsilver,red
5Alexander Seibold/APRC-BMW[S96et95-01]Seibold Autosportblue,yellow
6Martin Krisam sen./DURD WSC-BMW[04/04]Krisam Rennsportblue
7Josef Robl/DOsella PA 20S-BMW[PA20S-44/97]Krisam Rennsportblue
10Frank Schneider/DPRC-BMW[S94-02]Bross Racingblue,white
11Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo-Alfa 24V[JM21-139-C3]FRC Schweizblue
12Ruedi Jauslin/CHBreda - Alfa 24V[-]Jauslin Carswhite
13Robert Treichler/CHPRC-BMW[S96-01/S94-004]Sacher Motorsportwhite,pink,blue
14Martin Krisam jr./DURD SR2 BMW[C03-89-891]Krisam Rennsportblue
30Ralph Baumann/DPRC-Alfa 12V[S94-01]4MBO PST Racingsilver,black
31Walter Novotny/AArgo-Alfa 12V[JM21-133-C3]yellow
34Norman Hürdler/DOsella - Alfa 12V[PA16-01/92]blue
35Wolfgang Payr/FPRC-Opel[S2000-Payr]PRC Sports Car Racingsilver,blue
36Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC-Opel[S2000-Stricker]silver
37Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Mac3-Alfa[MAC3-02]Jo Zeller Racingblue,yellow
38Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella - Alfa 12V[PA18-16/93]JAZ Racingblue,yellow
39Peter Hartmann/DOsella PA21-Alfa[PA21-11/01-S]Krisam Rennsport Osella Germanyblue
40Heiko Budczinski/DTiga-Alfa 12V[SC93-SCC_]Krisam Rennsportred,yellow,silver
41Jonas Ingre/SRadical-Suzuki[-]green
42Conny Friman/SRadical-Suzuki[-]red

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz