english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


A1 Ring/A



1. 8Andreas Tandl/AOsella BMW[PA20S-37]1015:58,870- photo
2. 7Josef Robl/DOsella BMW[PA20S-44/97]1016:17,590- photo
3. 6Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[04/04]1016:35,080- photo
4. 9Alexander Zajelsnik/DOsella BMW Armaroli[-]1016:35,710- photo
5. 3Helmut Bross/DPRC BMW[SC98-Ehrat_]1016:55,510- photo
6. 37Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-02]1016:57,000- photo
7. 35Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Opel[S2000-Payr]1017:09,700- photo
8. 38Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella Alfa Romeo[PA18-16/93]1017:30,870- photo
9. 31Theodor Billy Erhard/AArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-133-C3]915:59,050- photo
10. 33Franz Tandl/APRC Opel[S2000CN]916:25,780- photo
12. 5Alexander Seibold/APRC BMW[S96et95-01]816:11,910- photo
11. 4Gerd Beisel/DPRC BMW[SC97/99]813:02,130- photo



AB2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini BMW[MK77-01]- photo
AB1Emanuel Pedrazza/ANorma Alfa Romeo[M11-SCC_]- photo
AB30Ralph Baumann/DPRC Alfa Romeo[S94-01]- photo
AB36Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC Opel[S2000-Stricker]- photo
AB32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-138-C3]- photo
NC13Robert Treichler/CHPRC BMW[S96-01/S94-004]- photo
NS39Britta Frevel/DOsella Alfa Romeo[PA16-01/92]- photo

Výsledky tréninku

1.8Andreas Tandl/AOsella BMW[PA20S-37]01:31,625
2.2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini BMW[MK77-01]01:31,862

Seznam přihlášených

1Emanuel Pedrazza/ANorma Alfa Romeo[M11-SCC_]PRC Sports Car Racingblue
2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini BMW[MK77-01]Equipe Bernoisewhite
3Helmut Bross/DPRC BMW[SC98-Ehrat_]PRC Sports Car Racingsilver,green
4Gerd Beisel/DPRC BMW[SC97/99]RWT Racingsilver,red
5Alexander Seibold/APRC BMW[S96et95-01]Seibold Autosportblue,yellow
6Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[04/04]Krisam Rennsportblue
7Josef Robl/DOsella BMW[PA20S-44/97]Krisam Rennsportblue
8Andreas Tandl/AOsella BMW[PA20S-37]Martin Krisam Rennsportblue
9Alexander Zajelsnik/DOsella BMW Armaroli[-]JAZ Racinglight blue
13Robert Treichler/CHPRC BMW[S96-01/S94-004]Sacher Motorsportwhite,pink
30Ralph Baumann/DPRC Alfa Romeo[S94-01]4MBO PST Racingsilver,black
31Theodor Billy Erhard/AArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-133-C3]Erhard Motorsportyellow
32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-138-C3]Erhard Motorsportred
33Franz Tandl/APRC Opel[S2000CN]PRC Sports Car Racingsilver/black
35Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Opel[S2000-Payr]PRC Sports Car Racingsilver,blue
36Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC Opel[S2000-Stricker]Stricker Motorsportsilver
37Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-02]Jo Zeller Racing
38Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella Alfa Romeo[PA18-16/93]JAZ Racingblue,yellow
39Britta Frevel/DOsella Alfa Romeo[PA16-01/92]Cape Racingblue

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz