english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

1. Gerlos Alpenstrassenrennen




1. Walter Leitgeb/AReynard Judd[95D-030]--1. gr. ED
2. 33Josef Neuhauser/AHorag Judd Can-Am[-]--2. gr. EDphoto
3. László Szász/HReynard Zytec[93D-014]--3. gr. ED
4. 4Herbert Stenger/DStenger BMW[ES991]--1. gr. CN+C3photo
5. Frank Taubert/DReynard Ford[91D-029]--5. gr. ED
6. 2Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[SC98EM_]--2. gr. CN+C3photo
7. Hermann Waldy/AReynard Judd[94D-025]--4. gr. ED
8. 3Martin Krisam jr./DOsella BMW[PA20S-44/97]--3. gr. CN+C3photo


KL Herbert Stolz/APorsche 935[DP935301/1989]1. gr. H
KL21Walter Forster/DPRC[SC97/98-011]4. gr. CN+C3photo
KL27Erich Öppinger/DOsella PA9[PA9-119/83]5. gr. CN+C3photo
KL12Markus Schrotter/APRC Opel[S99-019]6. gr. CN+C3photo
KL14Karl Schrotter/APRC Opel[S98-001]7. gr. CN+C3photo


AB Erich Weber/APRC BMW[SC97/99]- CN+C3photo
AB Theodor Billy Erhard/AArgo JM19C[-]- CN+C3photo
ST Erich Edlinger/ABMW 318i[WBAAC5102014630/1990]- H

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz