english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. 3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC99 BMW[SC98EM_]1920:05,234- photo
2. 2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini MK77 BMW[MK77-01]1920:05,976- photo
3. 12Andreas Tandl/APRC S94 BMW[S96-01/S94-004]1920:41,275- photo
4. 14Josef Robl/DOsella BMW[PA20S-44/97]1820:07,005- photo
5. 5Hans Locher/CHMartini Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]1820:15,541- photo
6. 51Martin Krisam sen./DURD WSC BMW[04/04]1820:40,850- photo
7. 41Robert Treichler/CHPRC Alfa Romeo[S94-01]1821:53,772- photo
8. 38Franz Tandl/APRC Opel[S2000CN]1720:13,009- photo
9. 39Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella Alfa Romeo[PA18-16/93]1720:23,555- photo
10. 9Helmut Bross/DPRC S93 BMW[S94-02]1720:30,421- photo
11. 31Renato Deflorian/AReynard Ford[-]1620:51,275- photo
12. 52Klaus Nesbach/DStealth B6[-]1618:17,440- photo
13. 7Alexander Seibold/APRC S94 BMW[S96et95-01]1415:57,948- photo



AB40Franco Foresti/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-138-C3]- photo
AB4Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-02]- photo
AB35Ralph Baumann/DPRC Opel[S98-014/012]- photo
AB16Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-139-C3]- photo
AB6Alexander Zajelsnik/DJAZ BMW[C97-002]- photo
NS56Walter Forster/DPRC BMW[SC97/98-011]- photo

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini MK77 BMW[MK77-01]Equipe Berniose
3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC99 BMW[SC98EM_]PRC Rennsport
4Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-02]Zeller Racing
5Hans Locher/CHMartini Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]Equipe Berniose
6Alexander Zajelsnik/DJAZ BMW[C97-002]JAZ Competition
7Alexander Seibold/APRC S94 BMW[S96et95-01]Seibold
9Helmut Bross/DPRC S93 BMW[S94-02]Bross Racing
12Andreas Tandl/APRC S94 BMW[S96-01/S94-004]Scuderia München
14Josef Robl/DOsella BMW[PA20S-44/97]Scuderia München
16Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-139-C3]FRC
31Renato Deflorian/AReynard Ford[-]Deflorian Racing
35Ralph Baumann/DPRC Opel[S98-014/012]PST Racing
38Franz Tandl/APRC Opel[S2000CN]Tandl Racing
39Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella Alfa Romeo[PA18-16/93]JAZ-Competition
40Franco Foresti/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-138-C3]Foresti Racingred
41Robert Treichler/CHPRC Alfa Romeo[S94-01]Sacher Racing
51Martin Krisam sen./DURD WSC BMW[04/04]Scuderia München
52Klaus Nesbach/DStealth B6[-]Nesbach Racing
56Walter Forster/DPRC BMW[SC97/98-011]Forster

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz