english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Interserie + Austrian Euroserie Most




1. 1Josef Neuhauser/AHorag Reynard Judd[SC91-1]1419:09,8831. gr. INTERSERIEphoto
2. 2Karl-Heinz Becker/DMinardi Hart Can-Am[M190-05]1419:22,0512. gr. INTERSERIEphoto
3. 6Frederico Careca/GBHSB Penske Buick Turbo Can-Am[PC18-01]1419:26,2633. gr. INTERSERIEphoto
4. 65Heinz Steiner/CHMartini BMW[MK77-01]1420:33,6171. gr. CNphoto
5. 60Martin Krisam jr./DOsella BMW[PA20S-02/94]1319:10,2402. gr. CNphoto
6. 92Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[SC97EM_]1319:30,3411. gr. C3photo
7. 51Michael Schuster/DBGN - Argo Judd[JM19C-124]1319:43,3294. gr. INTERSERIEphoto
8. 61Karl Fischlin/CHMartini Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]1319:44,8113. gr. CNphoto
9. 62Erich Weber/APRC BMW[S95-02]1319:45,0654. gr. CNphoto
10. 7Josef Binder/CHRAD - Argo Chevrolet[JM19D-128-C2]1320:07,0615. gr. INTERSERIEphoto
11. 50Frank Schierig/DLola HSB Audi Turbo Can-Am[T93/50-HU17]1320:08,7246. gr. INTERSERIEphoto
12. 54Alfred Guldi/DMarch HSB Audi Turbo Can-Am[85B-12]1320:30,9507. gr. INTERSERIEphoto
13. 81Gerhard Ludwig/DArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-133-C3]1219:26,7705. gr. CNphoto
14. 78Fredy Kueng/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-134-C3]1219:31,8036. gr. CNphoto
15. 67Josef Pfyl/CHDebora Alfa Romeo[C393-Grosjean]1219:33,8147. gr. CNphoto
16. 75Jaroslav Vorel/CZPRC Alfa Romeo[S95-01]1219:45,7138. gr. CNphoto
17. 86Franz Tandl/APRC Opel[S98-004]1220:36,4579. gr. CNphoto
18. 53Ruedi Jauslin/CHLucchini Alfa Romeo[055-SN89]1220:38,3938. gr. INTERSERIEphoto
19. 64Ruedi Seher/DPRC BMW[S96et95-01]1117:09,14510. gr. CNphoto
20. 76Vlastimil Matouš/CZPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-03]1018:05,00611. gr. CNphoto



AB77Dalibor Nerad/CZPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-02]- CNphoto
AB5Karl Hasenbichler/DHSB Penske Buick Turbo Can-Am[PC18-02]- INTERSERIEphoto
AB66Andreas Tandl/APRC BMW[S96-01/S94-004]- CNphoto
AB95Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[C03-89-891]- C3photo
NS68Rainer Fink/DPRC BMW[SC98]- CNphoto
NS52Ingo Gerstl/AReynard Can-Am[-]- INTERSERIE
NT94Josef Zajelsnik/DJAZ Mugen[C97-001]- C3
NT88Ralph Baumann/DPRC Opel[S98-014/012]- CN
P93Florian Schnitzenbaumer/APRC Mugen[S97-01]- C3
P87Wolfgang Leistentritt/AReynard Ford[SC020]- CN
P82Josef Renauer/APRC Alfa Romeo[S93-01]- CN
P80Beat Kohler/CHPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-02]- CN
P79Max Geiser/CHLucchini Alfa Romeo[077-SP90]- CN
P69Kurt Iseli/CHOsella Alfa Romeo[PA20S-11/94]- CN
P3Helmut Bross/DSpice Ford[-]- INTERSERIE
P63Alexander Zajelsnik/DJAZ BMW[C97-002]- CN
P55Robbie Stirling/CNDLola Judd[T92/10-03]- INTERSERIE

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz