english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. 1Sepp Manhalter/ABMW M1[4301017]15--1. gr. Gr,4photo
2. 8Zdeněk Vojtěch/CZBMW 635 CSi[-]15--- Aphoto
3. 2Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 320 Turbo[-]15--- Gr.5photo
4. 260Antonín Charouz/CZBMW 320i[16101/82]15--- Gr.2photo
5. 16Josef Michl/CZBMW 528i[-]15--- Aphoto
5. 16Břetislav Enge/CZBMW 528i[-]15--- Aphoto
6. 26Oldřich Vaníček/CZLada 21011[-]14--- Gr.2
7. 64Alexej Grigorjev/SULada 21011[-]14--- Gr.2



P8Günther Gabat/ABMW 320i[00818/80]- Gr.2
P17Franz Albert/ABMW 320 Turbo[-]- Gr.5
P15Franz Convalexius/ABMW 320[-]- Gr.5
P14Drago Regvart/YUVW Scirocco[-]- Gr.2
P7Helmuth Heider/ABMW 320[-]- Gr.2
P9Rudolf Machánek/SKOpel Monza 3000[-]- Gr.2
ST6Herbert Summerauer/ABMW 320i[-]- Gr.2photo
ST5Herman Duller/ABMW 535i[-]- Gr.2photo
ST11Helmuth Rockenbauer/AMazda RX-7[_RX7Mitu-Roc]- Gr.2photo
ST10Josef Saibel/AVW Scirocco[-]- Gr.2photo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz