english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

XI. Velká cena Československa - závod družby národů




1. 5Kurt jr. Ahrens/DCooper T59 Ford[FJ-1-62]643:42,6001. gr. F-Junior
2. 4Gerhard Mitter/DLotus 22 DKW Mitter[22-J-31]643:44,7002. gr. F-Junior
3. 18Curt Lincoln/FICooper T59 BMC[-]646:08,3003. gr. F-Juniorphoto
4. 1Kurt Ahrens/DLotus 22 Ford[-]0--4. gr. F-Juniorphoto
5. 15Willy Lehmann/DDRSEG Wartburg[-]0--5. gr. F-Junior
6. 23Picko Troberg/SLola Mk.5 Ford[BRJ52]0--6. gr. F-Juniorphoto
7. 25Jacques Cales/FStanquellini Fiat[-]0--7. gr. F-Juniorphoto


Did not classified

AB27Jo Schlesser/FBrabham BT2 Ford Holbay[FJ-5-62]- F-Junior
ST19Helmut Zimmer/DDRWartburg[-]- F-Junior
ST20Vladislav Hubáček/CZŠkoda[-]- F-Junior
ST21Karel Cejnar/CSŠkoda[-]- F-Junior
ST22Alois Gbelec/CSWartburg[-]- F-Juniorphoto
ST24Vladimír Valenta/CSFiat[-]- F-Junior
ST29Pekka Tenko/FILotus[-]- F-Juniorphoto
ST26Tommy Robinson/I[-]- F-Junior
ST28Paul Deetens/B[-]- F-Junior
ST17Max Lennart/FICooper[-]- F-Junior
ST16Herbert Ott/DLotus[-]- F-Junior
ST2Philipp Meub/DCooper[-]- F-Junior
ST3Leo Mattila/FILotus[-]- F-Juniorphoto
ST6Max Byczkowsky/DDRMelkus[-]- F-Juniorphoto
ST7Franco Dari/ILola[-]- F-Junior
ST8Christian Pfeiffer/DDRSEG Wartburg[-]- F-Juniorphoto
ST9Siegmar Bung/DDRMelkus[-]- F-Juniorphoto
ST10Slavko Barbarič/YUDKW[-]- F-Junior
ST11Jacques Gheysens/BCooper[-]- F-Juniorphoto
ST12Carroll Smith/USACooper[-]- F-Junior
ST13Siegfried Seifert/DDRSEG Wartburg[-]- F-Junior
ST14Kurt Barry/ACooper[-]- F-Junior
ST30 - Cooper[-]- photo

Qualification lap times


1Kurt Ahrens/DLotus 22 Ford[-]F-Junior
2Philipp Meub/DCooper[-]F-Junior
3Leo Mattila/FILotus[-]F-Junior
4Gerhard Mitter/DLotus 22 DKW Mitter[22-J-31]F-Junior
5Kurt jr. Ahrens/DCooper T59 Ford[FJ-1-62]F-Junior
6Max Byczkowsky/DDRMelkus[-]F-Junior
7Franco Dari/ILola[-]F-Junior
8Christian Pfeiffer/DDRSEG Wartburg[-]F-Junior
9Siegmar Bung/DDRMelkus[-]F-Junior
10Slavko Barbarič/YUDKW[-]F-Junior
11Jacques Gheysens/BCooper[-]F-Junior
12Carroll Smith/USACooper[-]F-Junior
13Siegfried Seifert/DDRSEG Wartburg[-]F-Junior
14Kurt Barry/ACooper[-]F-Junior
15Willy Lehmann/DDRSEG Wartburg[-]F-Junior
16Herbert Ott/DLotus[-]F-Junior
17Max Lennart/FICooper[-]F-Junior
18Curt Lincoln/FICooper T59 BMC[-]F-Junior
19Helmut Zimmer/DDRWartburg[-]F-Junior
20Vladislav Hubáček/CZŠkoda[-]F-Junior
21Karel Cejnar/CSŠkoda[-]F-Junior
22Alois Gbelec/CSWartburg[-]F-Junior
23Picko Troberg/SLola Mk.5 Ford[BRJ52]F-Junior
24Vladimír Valenta/CSFiat[-]F-Junior
25Jacques Cales/FStanquellini Fiat[-]F-Junior
26Tommy Robinson/I[-]F-Junior
27Jo Schlesser/FBrabham BT2 Ford Holbay[FJ-5-62]F-Junior
28Paul Deetens/B[-]F-Junior
29Pekka Tenko/FILotus[-]F-Junior
30 - Cooper[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz