english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Finále MČSR Záskalí u Liberce




1. 27Zdeněk Vojtěch/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]--- photo
2. 25Miroslav Adámek/CZNSU TT[-]--- photo
3. Karel Jílek/CS?[-]--- B8
4. Šimák/CZMotokára[-]---
5. Jiří Červa/CZMotokára[-]---
6. Dyka/CZMotokára[-]---


Did not classified

P82Josef Starý/CS[Spider-Stary-J01_]- Gr.6photo
P84Jaroslav Pácl/CS[Spider-Pacl_]- Gr.6photo
ST45 - Škoda[-]- photo
ST67 - Škoda[-]- photo
ST71Jiří Mičánek/CZMTX[-]- photo
ST81Dušan Pujman/CSSaab Sonnet II.[-]- photo
ST66 - Škoda[-]- photo
ST93 - Škoda[-]- photo
ST123Jiří Hák/CZFord Escort[-]- photo
ST33Václav Lím/CZAvia[-]- photo
ST20Jiří Šmíd/CZMTX 1-03[-]- photo
ST5Bořivoj Kořínek/CZŠkoda 2000MI Turbo[-]- photo
ST78 - Škoda[-]- photo
ST23Jiří Červa/CZMTX 1-03[-]- photo
ST21 - MTX 1-03[-]- photo
ST19 - MTX 1-03[-]- photo
ST7Petr Bold/CSLada[-]- photo
ST4Zdeněk Halada/CSBMW 2002[-]- photo
ST60Miran Velkoborský/CSMTX 2-01[2-01/0203]- Gr.6photo
ST131 - MTX 1-03[-]- photo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz