english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

VIII Carrera En Cuesta Al Montseny




1. 66Mario Casoni/IPorsche 908/2[908-02/008]10:46,5201. gr. Gr.6
2. 67Jorge De Bagration/EPorsche 908[-]10:51,1502. gr. Gr.6
3. 32Walter Brun/CHBMW 2002TI[-]11:09,7101. gr. Gr.2
4. 65Juan Kutz/EPorsche 908[-]11:21,5603. gr. Gr.6
5. 40Jorge Pla/Alpine Renault 1600[-]11:26,0201. gr. Gr.4
6. 41Wilhelm Bartels/DPorsche[-]11:33,4702. gr. Gr.4
7. 59Luis Rosal/EAlpine A110[-]11:35,8704. gr. Gr.6
8. 77Salvatore Canellas/ESelex F1430[-]11:42,9601. gr. Gr.9
9. 69 "Jean Claude"/ANDSelex F1430[-]11:44,6202. gr. Gr.9
10. 59Sepp Greger/DPorsche[-]11:46,5803. gr. Gr.4
11. Jose Marie Clot/ESelex F1430[-]--3. gr. Gr.9
12. "Fernando"/Selex F1430[-]--4. gr. Gr.9
13. Valls/Selex F1430[-]--5. gr. Gr.9
15. José M. Lencina/Seat 124 Coupe[-]--1. gr. Nat
16. Jose M. Fernandez/BMW 2002Ti[-]--1. gr. Gr.1
19. Jose Atonio Vender/ESeat 850 Coupe[-]--2. gr. Nat
21. Hans Furian/AFord Mustang[-]--2. gr. Gr.2
22. León De Cos/Alpine Seat 1750[-]--3. gr. Nat
23. Basols/Authi Mini 1275[-]--3. gr. Gr.2
25. "Jorge Chi"/EFiat Abarth 850TC[-]--4. gr. Gr.2
26. Jaime Mateu/ESimca 1000GT[-]--5. gr. Gr.2
28. Soler/Seat 850 Coupe[-]--2. gr. Gr.1
29. Bohigas/Seat 1430[-]--3. gr. Gr.1
30. "Norat"/BLMC Cooper S[-]--4. gr. Gr.1
31. Salvador Gisbert/ESeat 850 Sport Coupe[-]--5. gr. Gr.1


Did not classified


Hans Furian/AFord Mustang[-]Gr.2
José M. Lencina/Seat 124 Coupe[-]Nat
Jaime Mateu/ESimca 1000GT[-]Gr.2
"Jorge Chi"/EFiat Abarth 850TC[-]Gr.2
Basols/Authi Mini 1275[-]Gr.2
León De Cos/Alpine Seat 1750[-]Nat
Salvador Gisbert/ESeat 850 Sport Coupe[-]Gr.1
"Norat"/BLMC Cooper S[-]Gr.1
Bohigas/Seat 1430[-]Gr.1
Soler/Seat 850 Coupe[-]Gr.1
Jose M. Fernandez/BMW 2002Ti[-]Gr.1
Jose Marie Clot/ESelex F1430[-]Gr.9
"Fernando"/Selex F1430[-]Gr.9
Valls/Selex F1430[-]Gr.9
Jose Atonio Vender/ESeat 850 Coupe[-]Nat
32Walter Brun/CHBMW 2002TI[-]Gr.2
40Jorge Pla/Alpine Renault 1600[-]Gr.4
41Wilhelm Bartels/DPorsche[-]Gr.4
59Luis Rosal/EAlpine A110[-]Gr.6
59Sepp Greger/DPorsche[-]Gr.4
65Juan Kutz/EPorsche 908[-]Gr.6
66Mario Casoni/IPorsche 908/2[908-02/008]Escuderia RepsolGr.6
67Jorge De Bagration/EPorsche 908[-]Gr.6
69 "Jean Claude"/ANDSelex F1430[-]Gr.9
77Salvatore Canellas/ESelex F1430[-]Gr.9

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz