english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Gaisberg, Salzburg




1. 114Wolfgang Berghe von Trips/DPorsche RSK1500[-]09:24,10004:41,9001. gr. Sphoto
2. 110Joakim Bonnier/SBorgward H1500RS[-]09:30,00004:43,9002. gr. Sphoto
3. 109Hans Herrmann/DBorgward H1500RS[-]09:33,40004:45,6003. gr. Sphoto
4. 115Edgar Barth/DPorsche RSK1500[-]09:34,60004:47,0004. gr. Sphoto
5. 112Jean Behra/FPorsche RSK1500[-]09:37,20004:47,2005. gr. Sphoto
6. 104Heini Walter/CHPorsche 550 A Spyder[550-042]09:52,70004:56,2006. gr. Sphoto
7. 111Giulio Cabianca/IBorgward H1500RS[-]09:53,80004:56,3007. gr. Sphoto
8. 105Ernst Vogel/APorsche 550 A Spyder[-]10:01,50004:59,1008. gr. Sphoto
9. Richard von Frankenberg/DPorsche RS1700[-]10:12,100- S
10. 108Milivoj Bozic/YUPorsche 550 A Spyder[-]10:36,80005:17,7009. gr. Sphoto
11. 75Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera[-]10:37,50005:17,3001. gr. GTphoto
12. 82Siegfried Günther/DPorsche 356A[-]10:42,2002. gr. GTphoto
13. 94Wolfgang Seidel/DFerrari 250 GT LWB Berlinetta Scaglietti[02467]10:52,6003. gr. GTphoto
14. 100Ludwig Fischer/DPorsche Spyder[-]10:53,20010. gr. Sphoto


KL63Ottorino Volonterio/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]- GTphoto
KL60Werner Charles Lier/CHFiat Abarth 750GT[-]- GTphoto
KL59Jean-Jacques Thuner/CHFiat Abarth 750GT[-]- GTphoto
KL69Carlo Peroglio/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]- GTphoto
KL65Herbert Schultze/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]- GTphoto
KL68Luciana Guaschino/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]- GTphoto
KL67Charles Vögele/CHLotus Mk14 Elite[-]- GTphoto
KL73Ernst Schmid/CHAlfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce[-]- GTphoto
KL77Max J. Kraus/APorsche 356A[-]- GTphoto
KL89Luigi Villotti/IFerrari 250GT[-]- GTphoto
KL88Carl Peter Blaimschein/ALancia Aurelia GT B22[-]- GTphoto
KL58Ernesto Prinoth/IFiat Abarth 750GT[-]- GTphoto
KL118Ulf Norinder/SMaserati 200SI[-]- Sphoto
KL120Gottfried Köchert/AFerrari 750S Monza[-]- Sphoto

Did not classified

NC23Hans Bauer/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]3. gr. TCphoto
NC25Hans Krajacic/ASimca Aronde 90[-]- TCphoto
NC44Otto H. Karger/APeugeot 403[-]- TCphoto
NC40Bengt Martenson/SVolvo PV444[-]- TCphoto
NC49Renato Salvetta/IAlfa Romeo 1900 TI[-]1. gr. TCphoto
NC47Girolamo Capra/IAlfa Romeo 1900 TI[-]- TCphoto
NC27Alex Cavalli/IAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]2. gr. TCphoto
NC7Siegfried Gerstmaier/ADKW F93[-]- TCphoto
NC9Walter Schatz/ADKW F93[-]- TCphoto
NS92Hans Joachim von Villiez Stuck/DBMW 507[-]- GT
P96Alfred Hartmann/DAuto Union Spyder[-]- Sphoto
P97Conte Favero/IStanguelini[-]- Sphoto
P101 - Porsche Spyder[-]- Sphoto
P102Jac. Houdusse/FPorsche 550 Spyder[-]- Sphoto
P103D. Latchford/GBCooper Sport[-]- S
P106Domenico Lo Coco/IOSCA 1500[-]- S
P107Antonio von Döry/RAPorsche Spyder RS[-]- Sphoto
ST11Josef Schmidhofer/ADKW F91[-]- TCphoto
ST12Hermann Marhofer/DDKW F93[-]- TCphoto
ST14Eberhard Mahle/DDKW F91[-]- TC
ST15Franz Binder/ADKW Au 1000[-]- TCphoto
ST16Ernst Schwerdtel/DDKW F91[-]- TCphoto
ST17Manfred Hönig/DDKW Au 1000[-]- TCphoto
ST10Hermann Vogt/DDKW Au 1000[-]- TCphoto
ST8Markus Altenburger/ADKW F91[-]- TCphoto
ST6Moni Wallraf/DDKW 36[-]- TCphoto
ST5Alfred Gaberszik/ASaab 93[-]- TC
ST4Paul Fürst Metternich/SBMW 600[-]- TCphoto
ST2Michael Mettenheimer/AGoggomobil T400[-]- TCphoto
ST1Karl Jungmayer/DGoggomobil T400[-]- TCphoto
ST54Eugen Böhringer/DDaimler-Benz 219[-]- TCphoto
ST53Cesare Largaiolli/IAlfa Romeo 1900 TI[-]- TC
ST52Eraldo Nicosia/IAlfa Romeo 1900 TI[-]- TC
ST18Richard Lichtenberg/DDKW F91[-]- TC
ST19Rolf Berberich/DDKW F91[-]- TCphoto
ST48 - Fiat 1100 TV[-]- photo
ST37Hans Klinken/DVW[-]- TC
ST36Peter Jakl/AFiat 1100 TV[-]- TC
ST35Gottfried Brugger/AFiat 1100 TV[-]- TCphoto
ST34 "Basilius"/CHAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]- TCphoto
ST33Karl Prantl/AFiat 1100 TV[-]- TCphoto
ST32Josef Eschey/DSimca[-]- TCphoto
ST31Herbert Schmied/AFiat 1200 Gr. L.[-]- TCphoto
ST30Franz jr. Klecanda/ASimca Elyseé[-]- TCphoto
ST29Eduard Müller/AFiat 1100[-]- TC
ST28Wilhelm Riebler/AFiat 1100[-]- TCphoto
ST26Dir. W. Löwinger/AAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]- TCphoto
ST24Georg Kaufmann/AAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]- TC
ST22Heinz Vetter/AAlfa Romeo Giulietta TI[-]- TC
ST21Walter Rauscher/AVW Export[-]- TCphoto
ST85 - [-]- photo
ST51Arnult Pilhafsch/ABMW 502[-]- TCphoto
ST91Theo Geither/DMercedes-Benz 300SL[-]- GT
ST90Adolf Kern/AMercedes-Benz 300SL[-]- GT
ST87Dore Leto Di Priolo/IFiat 8V[-]- GT
ST86Erich Pagany/AAustin Healey 100[-]- GTphoto
ST76Herbert Nosek/APorsche Carrera[-]- GT
ST84Walter Häderle/DPorsche 356A[-]- GTphoto
ST83Bruno Runte/DPorsche Carrera[-]- GTphoto
ST81 "De Rosis"/APorsche Carrera[-]- GTphoto
ST80Maximilian Betz/APorsche 1600S[-]- GTphoto
ST79 Gradischnigg/APorsche 1600S[-]- GTphoto
ST74Hanns Roth/DPorsche Carrera[-]- GTphoto
ST119Gustav von Maynprugg/ABMW Veritas[-]- S
ST117Harry Zweifel/CHMGA EX/128 Sport[-]- Sphoto
ST116Stéphane Rapetti/CHFerrari Testa Rosa[-]- S
ST113Erwin Lechner/AMaserati[-]- S
ST93O. Randaccio/IFerrari 250GT[-]- GT
ST56Peter Klitsch/AFiat Deriv. Stanguellini[-]- GTphoto
ST50Paul Fürst Metternich/SJaguar 3,4[-]- TC
ST46Günter Harig/DPeugeot 403[-]- TCphoto
ST45Willy König/DBorgward Isab. TS[-]- TCphoto
ST43Otto H. Kaltner/ABorgward Isab. TS[-]- TC
ST42Gerhart Greil/AFord 15M[-]- TCphoto
ST41Leopold Plaimauer/ABorgward Isab. TS[-]- TCphoto
ST72Hermann Kunz/DPorsche 1300[-]- GTphoto
ST71Giancarlo Baghetti/IAlfa Romeo GSV[-]- GT
ST70Ada Pace/IAlfa Romeo Zagato[-]- GT
ST66Karl Foitek/CHAlfa Romeo GSC[-]- GT
ST64Helmut Basedow/DAustin Healey Sprite[-]- GTphoto
ST55Aga Steffan/AAlfa Romeo GSV[-]- GTphoto
ST62Alberto Demetz/IFiat 600GT[-]- GT
ST61Mario Poltronieri/IFiat Abarth Zagato[-]- GT
ST57Ermanno Gonella/IFiat Abarth Zagato[-]- GT
ST99Colin Murray/GBLotus Le Mans[-]- S

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz