english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Cesana Sestriere




1. Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]04:37,5401. gr. C3
2. Giulio Regosa/IOsella[PA9-125/84]--2. gr. C3
4. Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S288[044-S288]--4. gr. C3
6. Herbert Stenger/DStenger Sachs C3[ES861]--6. gr. C3
9. Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/HU102]--9. gr. C3
10. Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]--10. gr. C3


KL Rolf Göring/DBMW M3[-]2. gr. A
KL - Toyota[-]5. gr. A
KL - VW[-]6. gr. A
KL Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[-]7. gr. A
KL - Fiat[-]9. gr. A
KL Laurent Missbauer/CHPorsche 911[WPO222912BS102366]- B
KL Giacomo Botti/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]1. gr. N
KL Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]2. gr. N
KL Zoltán Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]3. gr. N
KL - Renault[-]4. gr. N
KL Mauriccio Ciccale/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]5. gr. N

Did not classified

ST Marco Heer/CHPRC C3[-]- C3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz