english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives





1. 2Sepp Manhalter/ABMW M1[4301017]20--1. gr. photo
2. 3Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 320 Turbo[_Opp-320t]20--- Gr.5photo
3. 8Walter Maurer/DBMW M1[4301061]20--- photo
4. 76Josef Krečmer/CZMTX Ford[2-03.210]20--- Gr.6photo
5. 62Maurice Dantine/BFerrari 308[-]19--- photo
6. 214Antonín Charouz/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]19--- photo


Did not classified

NS5Franz Convalexius/ABMW 320[2002-Schnitzer-01_]- Gr.5photo
P1Dieter Quester/ABMW M1[4301036]- Gr.5
P16Bernd Siller/DFord[-]-
P17Andr. Mielczarek/PLZastava[-]-
P18Ryszard Kopczyk/PLPorsche[-]-
P19Zdeněk Halada/CSBMW 2001[-]- Gr.5
P15Erich Schiebler/DFord[-]-
P10Michael Mitterer/AMazda[_RX7Mitu-Mit]-
P14 - BMW 320[-]-
P4Wolfgang Schrauf/AChevrolet[-]-
P9Zdeněk Válek/CZMTX[2-03.205]- Gr.6
ST234 - Zastava[-]-
ST209Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130RS[5032490/75]- photo
ST106Jiří Sejk/CZŠkoda 120L[_Dakos]- photo
ST6Karel Jílek/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.204]- Gr.6photo
ST7Alexander Trimmel/ATalbot[-]- photo
ST81Miran Velkoborský/CSMTX 2000[2-03.201]- Gr.6photo
ST12Marcel Pipek/CSSpider Škoda[TK6051/76-Baghira_]- Gr.6
ST79Václav st. Bervid/CZLada[-]- photo

Qualification lap times


1Dieter Quester/ABMW M1[4301036]Marko RSMGr.5
2Sepp Manhalter/ABMW M1[4301017]MEMPHISred
3Karl Oppitzhauser/ABMW 320 Turbo[_Opp-320t]BOSCHwhite/pink/blue/yellowGr.5
4Wolfgang Schrauf/AChevrolet[-]
5Franz Convalexius/ABMW 320[2002-Schnitzer-01_]Gr.5
6Karel Jílek/CSMTX 2-03[2-03.204]autoturist/MTX/elf/Barumwhite/red/blueGr.6
7Alexander Trimmel/ATalbot[-]
8Walter Maurer/DBMW M1[4301061]Castrol/SCHNITZER/BBSdarkred,yellow-orange
9Zdeněk Válek/CZMTX[2-03.205]ASK HavířovGr.6
10Michael Mitterer/AMazda[_RX7Mitu-Mit]
12Marcel Pipek/CSSpider Škoda[TK6051/76-Baghira_]ETS OstravaAMK ETSredGr.6
14 - BMW 320[-]RC Wienna
15Erich Schiebler/DFord[-]
16Bernd Siller/DFord[-]Besico
17Andr. Mielczarek/PLZastava[-]
18Ryszard Kopczyk/PLPorsche[-]
19Zdeněk Halada/CSBMW 2001[-]Gr.5
62Maurice Dantine/BFerrari 308[-]red,white
76Josef Krečmer/CZMTX Ford[2-03.210]ŽDB Bohumínyellow/redGr.6
79Václav st. Bervid/CZLada[-]CASTROLwhite
81Miran Velkoborský/CSMTX 2000[2-03.201]AMK PrahaShell/INTERSIGMAwhite/red/blueGr.6
106Jiří Sejk/CZŠkoda 120L[_Dakos]MOTOKOV Exportred/yellow
209Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130RS[5032490/75]
214Antonín Charouz/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]Havana Club/Castrol
234 - Zastava[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz